Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel too many Germans

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Good location near to bars and good restaurants handy for when you've had enough of the evening meal at the hotel which was average very annoying that you had to wear long trousers,the staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Evening food wasn't up to much,wearing long trousers was just stupid I'm sure some smart shorts would have been just as good,the japeniese restaurant was poor and I thought it catered manly for Germans.
Location: Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adults Only (Say No More)

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved hotel and area. Plenty to do and see. Decking area in parts of pool area in severe need of repair but this did not spoil our enjoyment. Restaurants were really good, plenty of choices. Lovely cakes. Good tapas restaurant too. Kid free (bliss).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and f. Top class will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to the beach...

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice, most of the guests are German so everybody would speak us in German, it was funny considering I'm a native Spanish speaker, people was often confused when I answered in Spanish 😂
5 out of 5
by Andros from London

Great well run Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay, very good hotel, a little spruce up needed here and there but overall very clean and well run hotel. Food was excellent. Wi-fi provided in most areas, was ok but could be quicker. Only area of improvement would be tea/coffee facilities in each of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bognor Regis

The best hotel in the area and well worth a visit!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Beach, Pool, Food & Drink
Cons: A few of the evening entertainment acts were a little lame, compared to some brilliant acts.
Location: We went on a boat trip one day up and down the east coast, stopping off at Porto Cristo for a few hours to have lunch - great day out.
Lovely hotel! If you're looking for a peaceful getaway in a lovely adult only hotel, with great views over the gorgeous Sa Coma bay - then book this one! This was our first stay in an adult only hotel and we're a couple in our 30's without kids, and we weren't too sure what atmosphere to expect and wondered if we'd be the youngest there. Not at all... it was lovely, relaxing and calming. It was civilised around the swimming pool and in the restaurants, with no parents worrying about their children. Don't get me wrong, we love children and my wife works in a school. Which is why it was a nice break. Be aware though gents, you need to where trousers to dinner. Luckily I had light trousers with me but I hadn't read that anywhere and some men had been caught out. The hotel is lovely, staff great, stunning pool surrounded by sunbeds. There was never a problem with sunbeds with plenty to go around, even if you strolled down at midday. The food in the restaurant was gorgeous. The main restaurant is a high quality buffet and they change it every night. You can book a night in the tapas and Japanese restaurants for people staying over 1 week - which both were excellent. We spent every evening in the bar which served lovely cocktails and had varying entertainment in the evenings, some much better than others, but it was good to have entertainment for a few hours. The Sa Coma bay is beautiful and we walked along it most days. We loved it and fully recommend it to everyone!