Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Located and extremely quiet and relaxing

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very well located apartments, staff were very helpful and the kitchenette has the basic essentials to self cook as much as you want. Pool is only for cooling off as it is very small but the beach is very close so no issue if you want to swim and the sister hotel across the road has a lap pool for triathletes in training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cycling holiday

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great location . Excellent facilities for bikes. Well equipped rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Nice accommodation with flexible eating options

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good Base to explore the pretty beach resort of Pollensa. Good facilities with flexible options for eating either self catering or full board. Apartment was kept clean and staff were polite and helpful. Great place to stay for young and old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel suite in quiet residential area.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts. Several options for swimming including a superb 25 metre pool.
Cons: Some more flexibility, providing early breakfasts for people leaving for flights at Palma airport. They don't start serving breakfast until 7.30am
Location: Wonderful location for walking, cycling, swimming, dining and relaxing.
We really enjoyed our stay in the Hoposa Montelin Suites. They are situated opposite the main hotel in a nice quiet residential area, 10 mins walk along the promenade from the town centre. The suites have their own courtyard with a small swimming pool and lots of space and sunbeams for relaxing. Each suite has a good sized balcony and a small but very handy kitchen area.
4 out of 5
by brian from belfast

family break

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
My husband booked this as a mini sunshine break for me and my 2 daughters and it certainly was that. Our accommodation whilst basic was adequate for our needs. It was close to beach and a 15 minute walk to the port
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from N. Ireland

Great for small children

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Choice of swimming pools suitable for smaller children.
Cons: Apartment wasn't particularly clean when we arrived, other people's hair etc and standard of cleaning during our stay wasn't great either.
Location: Plenty of restaurants in walking distance along the seafront and 10-15 mins walk to the main square. Pine Walk is a little bit further but worth it.
We stayed in Montelin apartments across the road which has it's own pool (minimum depth 1.3 metres so not ideal for toddlers and smaller non-swimming children). We stayed at the end of July with our 4 year old. Apartment complex is very nice, small and quiet with sun loungers round the pool set in nice well maintained small gardens. We also had full use of all facilities at the main Villa Concha hotel which had 4 pools and a childrens play area. 2 of the pools were excellent for smaller children and babies, One was a good size pool about 0.6m deep and the other a splash pool with 4 water slides. Then there was the main pool and a Jacuzzi pool. Kids club was 1 hour per day 10-11am every day except Wed and Thurs mainly doing arts and crafts. There were other kids activities/games at other times of the day including kids aquathon in the 25 metre pool, boules, table tennis etc. and of course mini disco in the evening. We were self catering so can't comment generally about the food but we did eat in the poolside snack bar which had good choice, perhaps a bit more expensive than other cafes outside the complex but perfectly fine. Would really recommend this hotel for it's facilities for smaller children in particular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

great facilities for the sports person.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: comfortable.
Cons: all good
Location: easy access to beautiful scenery for walking and cycling.
Helpful staff. Near the beach and beautiful mountain range. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment used for a base for a weeks cycling. Excellent facilities on site, bike storage, gym, spa, pool. Really quiet poolside, great for bathing, reading + relaxing Staff very friendly and polite, would defiantly recommend and visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Perfect self catering accommodation and location. All totally ideal for our week long break. Spotless room, pool and area surrounding pool quiet and very peaceful. Perfect!