Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Affordable accommodation in the heart of Palma

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hostel is in a perfect location. It is a 15 minute walk to the beach and close to several amazing restaurants. There is also a bus stop 2 minutes away that bring you to the port, the airport or to magaluf (where the mallorca parties are). Everything in the room was perfect and clean. My one complaint is of our neighbors. Throughout the day, girls on our floor were yelling to eachother, knocking on doors and slamming them shut. We were woken up at 6am when they returned back from a party. The second night we were woken by a group of guys at 6am. They were obviously drunk and obnoxious: yelling, slamming and burping. The hotel security didnt seem to mind this noise, which bothered me. The walls are paper thin and sound travels and amplifies throughout the hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell med fantastisk takterass

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Mycket enkelt rum. Verkade inte städas utan bara bäddas. Wifi fungerade mycket dåligt. Fantastisk utsikt från takterassen. Bra centralt läge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rothenfels, Bayern

Nettes Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Ich war nur auf der Durchreise. Aufgrund der sehr zentralen Lage am Rande der Altstadt und zum Hafen zu empfehlen. Etwas renovierungsbedürftig.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet lå helt centralt og havde det, man har brug for. Rent og pænt og hjælpsomhed i receptionen. Imponerende udsigt fra tagterrassen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Kötzting

Lage TOP besser geht nicht. Leider sehr laut.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Lüftung im Bad viel zu laut. Bad Schimmel.
Location: Lage Zentrum essen, trinken beste Nachbarschaft.
Service ok, Zimmer sehr klein und laut. Eher nichtmehr.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Allt var jättebra bortsätt från att det var så lyhört att det lät som om folket var inne i rummet... Bo inte på våning 6. Takterrassen är ovanför och folk springer där hela nätterna.
4 out of 5
by muriel from lyon

Cathédrale de Palma, centre ville et plage tout su

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable pour 1 nuit hotel très bien situé chambre sommaire mais très propre vue imprenable de la terrasse seul bémol salle de bain et wc commun ne fermant pas à clef au 4° étage
2 out of 5
by Inger from Arvika

Centralt med hög ljudnivå

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade bokat för över 6 mån sedan och fick ett rum på 1:a vån mot röjgatan. de slutade parta 05:00och någon sömn var inte aktuellt. Då fick vi byta och frågade om det var samma rum och fick då ett jakande svar. det var ett förfärligt rum med toa och dusch i en skrubb och handfatet i rummet?fönstret vette mot en trumma.Efter en förfärlig natt då min man blev sämre av sin hosta fick vi återigen byta men det var inte populärt . då fick vi mot gatan igen med en liten balkong . Ett rum vi tyckte var bra med en gång. vi upplevde att det var ett hostal med mycket enkel standard men som tog alldeles för mycket betalt. Vi bodde tidigare på ett 4 stjärnigt hotell i Santa Catalina och betalade då bara 150 kr mer per natt.Vi ångrade att vi inte bott kvar på hotel Continental.
5 out of 5
by jan from odense

Super godt sted

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Standard af værelset efter pris, super fed tag terrasse med udsigt over byen og stille midt inde i en stor by, vi vil helt sikkert komme tilbage, søde i receptionen