Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Small, friendly and exceptionally clean.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here for a week with my 3 year old son. Really clean and peaceful. No frills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vizcaya

Que pena!!!.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Mallorca, me gusta.
Cons: Todo.todo.
Location: Ubicado bien, En la zona de Porto Pi, es fácil.
el hotel está en la cima de un cerro, hay que subir escaleras con una pendiente insoportable. Recomiendo poner desfibriladores,mínimo 4 unidades. No hay internet en la habitación. Error. Hay que buscar un hotel en toda España que no lo tenga. Pero en Mallorca, no me lo puedo creer. A la llegada se encargaron de darme la bienvenida, y cobrar por adelantado. y, ya no vi el pelo a nadie. La puerta de recepción siempre está abierta, creo que con malicia se pueden colar hasta la cocina. Un poco de seriedad, Sres. por favor.!!!, Repito, casi me vacio cada vez que subí a la habitación.
1 out of 5
by julieth from Valencia

No me sebti bien

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
No me senti bien
2 out of 5
by michael from york

get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
solo trip. wouldn't want to have spent any longer in that hotel. didn't feel my room was particularly safe to leave my things in.
4 out of 5
by Bert from Benitachell, España

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde endast en natt i väntan på färja till Dénia.Vi trivdes bra och fann personalen trevlig. Bor gärna hos er nästa gång vi kommer till Palma
4 out of 5
by jean pierre from Royan

Aline à Palma

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Si vous voulez vous reposer cet hotel est fait pour ça. Ne cherchez pas la télé le climatisation elle n'existe pas mais si vous voulez revenir au vrai à la simplicité dans tout allez passer un séjour dans cet hotel. Je reviens reposée détendue persuadée que nous pouvons vivre en vacances autrement qu'à la maison. Les vacances ne sont elles pas faites pour ça
2 out of 5
by Miguel Angel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación bastante "triste" con desconchados en la pintura, y sin siquiera jabón en el baño.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute rustik hostal

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice option from the big hotels in the area if you get one of the rooms with balcony and sea view.If you dont get a room with a balcony the price is abit high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great location, 5mins walk from the beach, good connection to the airport and city centre. Friendly staff and two lovely dogs. Room and facilities okay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Minimalist hostel, near beach and entertainment

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The hostal staff were very professional and friendly.
Cons: The stairs are narrow and hard to navigate with a large bag. No elevator!
Location: Beach (Cala major), convenience shops and close to the bus. Pretty narrow streets and parking looks somewhat difficult nearby.
The hostal staff are friendly and the place has a nice, comfortable family feel, and it is only a short walk to the beach and many nighttime hotspots. However that makes the accommodation fairly noisy at night, and the rooms are very bare. I booked a single and the room had enough space for the bed and my enormous bag, but not much else. The bathroom is typical, cramped European-style. The free wifi is only available downstairs and not in the rooms on the second floor at least. The breakfast is simple, but the price is ok. The bed comfort was probably sub-par, but the accommodation is perfect for those who want to party hard and spend most of the time on the beach.