Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The beds and pillows were comfortable.
Cons: There was no hairdryer in the bathroom. The walls were really thin and we could hear our neighbors all the time like they were in our room.
Location: The location was good, only 15 min by foot to the city center.
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The staff was really polite. We rent a car, but it was very difficult to find a place to park. If you plan to do the same, it's better to do a request in advance for a parking place in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modest but comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Close to Estacio Intermodal (10mins walk) Well air conditioned Clean Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Was really a Great stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: AC
Cons: Move in town.LOL
Was really a Great time and will try to go back.Nice to have AC and friendly staff. Wish it was more in town but was still nice to walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night hotel only

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: wouldn't stay there again
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location ok. Hotel room was a big disappointment, basic furniture, but everything clean and tidy. Good for one night only when you don't need to spend a lot of time in the room, just to sleep and get to the airport or city centre. Very loud in the night, I heard everything from next rooms and the hall, couldn't sleep :-( I think it's overpriced, very poor rooms for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage , der Bus- und Z,ugbahnhof ist nah

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: ruhige Lage und sehr freundliches Personal, das angegliederte Restaurant ist sehr gepflegt alles sehr sauber
Cons: keine sinnvollen englische oder deutsche Fernsehprogramme
Location: es liegt wenige Gehminuten nördlich der Placa Espagna, man ist schnell im Zentrum, bei den Markthallen, das Hotelpersonal gab gute Empfehlungen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal muy agradable, servicial y atento

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Facil de llegar, limpio y comodo las camas un poco blandas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relativ zentrumsnahes Hotel mit wenig Komfort

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Zimmernachbarn bis 4 Uhr nachts gefeiert, sehr hellhörig, mageres Frühstück, für 5 Euro gerade so zufriedenstellend, Raucherzimmer scheinbar nicht registriert, Betten für 1 Nacht akzeptabel, Bad ohne Föhn und mit Duschvorhang...Brausenkopf nicht arretierbar...kleines 3-Bettzimmer, keine Ablagemöglichkeit für Koffer, vorsintflutliches Zimmerschlüssel-Stromunterbrechungssystem...max 2 Sterne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Hotel practico y limpio

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Tuvimos una estancia de un dia en Palma y este Hotel nos atendio perfectamente para nuestras necesidades. El personal fue muy atento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy ruidoso

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Todo bien El problema es el ruido que traspasa todas las paredes El ascensor, las habitaciones de los lados Nos alojaron en la planta 5; y en la planta 6 tienen la lavndería: a todas horas se escuchaban ruídos, lavadoras a centrifugar, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from göteborg

En natt i palma

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Checkade in sent enligt avtal, inga problem (kl 01). Full parkering, svårt hitta parkering på gatan sent en söndag kväll/natt, men hade inte beställt parkering på hotellet iofs. Rent, helt ok jf med förväntningar - vad får vad man betalar för. Ligger inte i smeten av turism-Palma men lagom gångavstånd. Inte problem med ljud, bodde på 5:e vån.