Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel incomodo y ruidoso.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel anticuado, incomodo y ruidoso. Necesita una reforma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Mucho ruido en las habitaciones por los demás turistas, desayuno muy escaso, limpieza más escasa todavía, más que nada en el baño, tuve una ramita muy pequeña en el baño que cayó el primer día y después de una semana seguía ayer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für 1-2 Nächte

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Zimmer war sauber und die Austattung okay. Gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis - perfekt für 1-2 Nächte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location - only negative is the noise!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise
We stayed here for 4 nights and were happy with the location - easy to reach the bus/train station, the bus stop for the airport, the local shops and restaurants, the mercado gastronomico... The only issue was with the noise both outside and inside the hotel - with thicker windows/walls, we might have had a more pleasant rest at night. The AC was quite noisy too, but did work well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
helpful staff cleaners everyday hotel ideally located breakfast is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Excelente opción en Palma ciudad

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Habitación. Cama. Baño.
Location: A 5 minutos de una de las vías principales con transporte público y a 15 minutos del centro de Palma. A 3 min del Mercado de San Juan, Food Market.
Sin duda recomendaría este hotel a cualquier persona que esté buscando alojamiento en Palma ciudad y no en las zonas turísticas. El hotel es nuevo, las habitaciones limpias, amplias y muy comodas. El personal es muy atento y la localización es tranquila y accesible. En 5 minutos estás en una de las vías principales de Palma con todo tipo de transporte público.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ramón, Hotel Management
Agradecemos su comentario y nos llena de orgullo que la estancia en esta su casa haya sido satisfactoria.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Good hotel in good location-shame about the noise

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, great shower and great breakfast.
Cons: Double glazing and better soundproofing in rooms.
Location: Close to bus/train station but even the port is only a 20 minute walk away.
The hotel is in a convenient location close to the bus station and was very well presented and clean. The beds were really comfortable and the hotel really impressed me with the gluten free items they provided me with for breakfast. What let the hotel down was the lack of sound proofing in the rooms. The walls are incredibly thin and you could hear everything from the room next door, I know the hotel can't help that we had a very amorous couple booked in next door, but we could also hear lots of street noise, refuse collectors, cars beeping their horns etc even though the windows were closed. So unfortunately although a perfectly fine hotel our break in Palma was ruined because of our lack of sleep. If you're a sound sleeper and can sleep through anything then don't let this review put you off as in all other aspects I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Centralt i Palma og rart personale.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Man føler sig velkommen med det samme. Serviceniveauet er højt i forhold til kategorien, og rengøringen er absolut upåklagelig.
Cons: Ved ikke hvad det skulle være
Hotellet ligger få minutters gang fra Plaza España. Jeg har boet der flere gange og kommer helt sikkert igen. Palma by kender jeg ret godt, da jeg boede der i flere år for over 20 år siden og er jævnligt vendt tilbage på ferier forår eller efterår. Derfor har jeg ikke brug for restaurant på hotellet, jeg finder hellere små steder, hvor lokalbefolkningen kommer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Gutes und günstiges Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Wer ein günstiges und dennoch schickes und sauberes Hotel sucht, ist dort super aufgehoben. 7 Minuten Fußweg von der Shopping Straße entfernt. Perfekter Preis für diese Lage! Immer wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches gutes Hotel in einer Seitenstraße

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Ein wenig hellhörig, auch durch Lage bedingt. Aber sehr nah an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, placa d'espana oder generell an der Altstadt gelegen. Zimmer zum Teil neu renoviert, teilweise mit Balkon und Kühlschrank. Uns hat es allemal gereicht.