Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Not a bad hotel but probably wouldn't return

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Upon arrival the hotel didn't have a double room for us so we were put in what looked to be on of the staff accommodation rooms with no balcony for 1night. This room was awful but the second night we were move to a much nicer room on the top floor. Staff were great but food was hit and miss. Food was great on the night they give out the review cards!! Pool was fab and also had a nice pool table and ping pong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Hotel for the package holiday crowd on a budget.

Posted May 25, 2016
Reminiscent of 60's holiday camps. Poor beds, TV in the room lousy. Food is quantity not quality, (plenty of choice tho). The price is all inclusive, which is a plus. No good for the business traveller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great staff

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Great staff fourth time at this hotel but have to say the choices in restaurant have declined it had a new layout this year in restaurant and in my opinion not an improvement entertainment staff excellent new poolside slides for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great hotel, food lovely and varied, good beers

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Food, cleanliness, staff helpfulness
Location: Alcudia town, port, bars, water park, car hire, visit to Formentor recommended.
Recommended to use as your hotel, great area, loads of stuff to do, gorgeous beach nearby. Staff couldnt do enough for you.
3 out of 5
by Edwin from Grimsby

Family fun

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our granddaughter loved the pool and play area. The food was good and we enjoyed the variety. Entertainment catered for all tastes. Nearby beach was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have never been here before but I found the hotel great, realy helpfull and friendly staff. its a big hotel and there is a lot going on for kids and familys so don't go if you don't like kids and lots of noise lol. the food was good and plenty of it.i had a realy good time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

great place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities, staff and size, not big so not overcrowded
Cons: Nothing we lve the Marine Delfin Verde
Location: Easy access to restaurants, bars and shops, beach a couple of minutes walk away, harbour a few minutes further down the road, ideal location.
Second time we have stayed, and just as impressed as the first visit. Hotel staff were lovely, from housekeeprs, reception, maintenance, to bar and restaurant staff, not to forget the entertainment crew! Hotel well maintained and beautifully clean, bar staff brilliant as were restaurant staff, and some amazing entertainment, throughout our stay. Have no complaints, at all, great food lots of choice and as much as you want. We had a bitthday celebration and the hotel supplied sparkly wine and a cake, nothing was too much trouble. Ideally situated, close to all amenities, but in a quiet location as just tucked off the main street, will definately be going back next year. Speaking with other guests several had been before, and had chosen to revisit again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brixham Devon

another great stay here!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: a small table top fridge in room or to rent would be useful. Also seating in bar/lounge could be better arranged not in rows as it is now
Location: 5 minutes walk from beach, 15 minutes walk from marina, plenty of shops,bars in vicinity
we have stayed here 4 times.The staff are superb, facilities excellent and good food. Got to be the best 3* hotel around, others in the same category are no comparison. Would recommend to anyone, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ritchie from Leicester, UK

Nice hotel, good food and sunshine

Posted Oct 29, 2013
As it was October the hotel was not packed, the food was excellent, the staff friendly and the sun shone every day apart from on one overcast day. A short walk to a huge, very well equipped beach with golden sand to rival any Caribbean island. Will definitely be going again :-)