Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by maria from Sevilla

Cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos sólo una noche, es un hotel muy modesto, pero para alojarse cuando llegas en un vuelo tardío, cumple su cometido. Nos atendieron muy bien en recepción y pude usar el ordenador en el momento que lo necesitaba.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
leider ist kein Internet im Hotel..:-(, in der heutigen Zeit würde es irgendwie zu den Annehmlichkeiten einer Hotelausrüstung gehören Wände sind sehr hellhörig, in der Früh kann man nicht lange schlafen. Wenn man schnell zum Strand will, ist es ideal. Strand, na ja...ich glaube, es gibt viel Schönere auf Mallorca. Wenn jemand aber das deutsche Leben auf Mallorca geniessen möchte, ist es ideal. Deutsche Lokale, deutsches Essen, deutsche Musik...
4 out of 5
by MASSIMO from london UK

amic can pastilla very good for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights 2 people for a total price of £64 is the best part of the story, the rest of the story is related to the price of course, however overall much better than expected, room was clean, had a nice balcony over the back road, TV and air con working, shower working basic bathroom, basic mattresses.... basic everything, but what could we expect for the price paid: for that reason I give a 4 stars. Breakfast is £6 and is served in another hotel 3 min walking distance - can't comment on breakfast as we didn't go for it. Wifi was working after few attempts. The beach is just 4 min away
3 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amic hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
we was looking for a place to stay that was cheap and close to the beach, and thats what you get at amic hotel. the room was clean and you had acces to the pool at hotel miraflores that is 100 m away. The wifi at the hotel was really bad but again, you can just go to miraflores and get a good wifi. We didnt have any problem with the staff at the hotel, we asked for a new room because the ac didnt work and that was not a problem.
1 out of 5
by Nods

A very tired hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on HotelClub
Even at £45 for the night, it was poor value. Clean sheets on beds like planks were the only positives. Paper walls meant little sleep. Bathroom should be put in a museam after a heavy steaming.
4 out of 5
by Hilde C.

Perfecte prijs-kwaliteit !

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Ebookers
'Basic' hotel, rustig gelegen, op 100m van een prachtig zandstrand. Geen ontbijt mogelijk, enkel koffie-automaat, maar veel restaurantjes in de buurt. Redelijk nette kamer en badkamer met alle praktische comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO GRAZIOSO E CONVENIENTE A DUE PASSI DAL MAR

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: la camera, pulizia e tranquillità
Cons: bisognerebbe aggiungere una buona colazione
Location: Hotel sul mare, ben collegato, farmacia e supermercato nelle immediate vicinanze e completo di negozi caratteristici
L'albergo visto dal fuori non rende la spaziosità delle camere. La nostra camera era carina spaziosa e molto pulita, abbiamo soggiornato per 10 giorni ed i letti erano abbastanza comodi. Servizio di pulizie tutti i giorni e biancheria in camera. lo lo consiglierei volentieri anche per la posizione ottima che si collega bene alla città di palma con i mezzi e per la posizione sul mare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Den hjälpsamma personalen.
Cons: Ett litet kylskåp på rummet.
enkelt hotell med hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Bra städat på rummen, hade dock inte skadat om det hade funnits ett litet kylskåp på rummet.
2 out of 5
by BEATRICE M.

A coté de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Ebookers
pratique à coté de l'aéroport et de la plage : parfait pour une nuit , mais hôtel vieillot sans charme