Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Moderately priced hotel with good value for money

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, moderately priced, decent area.
Cons: WiFi wasn't working properly when I was there though the indication I got is that it normally works and is free.
Location: Beach, swimming, snorkeling, jogging on the beach-walk (which runs all the way into Palma some 5-6 miles.) Restaurants, pharmacy and beach stores.
Hotel which is close to Palma Airport is also a block from the beach. Bus 21 from the main road (stop 473) goes to airport and Bus 15 into city centre. Room and bathroom decent space and very clean. The room I was in had TV, fridge, A/C and a small balcony. Elevator. Staff friendly with 24h reception. Easy and hassle-free quick check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenien loc, good, clean, room with balcony

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is good 3 star hotel, you pay extra for Wifi and buffet is in their sister hotel, unfortunately very overpriced due to huge demand for Balearics this year, I hope it will get back to normal next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MASSIMO from london UK

amic can pastilla very good for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights 2 people for a total price of £64 is the best part of the story, the rest of the story is related to the price of course, however overall much better than expected, room was clean, had a nice balcony over the back road, TV and air con working, shower working basic bathroom, basic mattresses.... basic everything, but what could we expect for the price paid: for that reason I give a 4 stars. Breakfast is £6 and is served in another hotel 3 min walking distance - can't comment on breakfast as we didn't go for it. Wifi was working after few attempts. The beach is just 4 min away
1 out of 5
by Nods

A very tired hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on HotelClub
Even at £45 for the night, it was poor value. Clean sheets on beds like planks were the only positives. Paper walls meant little sleep. Bathroom should be put in a museam after a heavy steaming.
3 out of 5
by IAN from Belfast

Good for budget traveller.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We travelled on airline staff travel to palma and where there less than 17 hours. Just needed some sun and this hotel was 44 pounds per room. The staff couldn't speak English at reception but she seemed nice enough. Luckily we had a German speaker within our group when she eventually told us she could only speak German and Spanish after fifteen minutes at the desk. The room basic, the view awful from the room overlooking another tatty hotel block but bear in mind we only paid 44 pounds. My main bug bearer was the mattress. I don't normally complain but it was the worst mattress I think I have ever slept on and with only having 5 hours sleep it was awful. I still am feeling every spring sticking into my body. We were also bitten to death but that could have been at the beach. All in all know it was ok. I won't be back but for a budget traveller it did the job. I'm prepared to spend a little more money next time and stay somewhere else. Very clean. Good air con but no breakfast available, bad springs and lack of English speaking staff are its bad bits. 16 euros to here from airport. That's the same price to Pamla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Srinivasan S.

One day trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is conveniently located close to the beach and is near the airport. There was no hot water for my shower in the morning.
2 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SHU from Los Angeles

Awesome place to stay!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent! Best maid that my wife and I ever had. Her name is Jane, she is friendly and helpful. The hotel is very very close to the beach and many clubs and places to get groceries and eat. Yet it is surprising quiet, Unlike many other hotels in Megaluf.. So I highly recommend this hotel for the convenience, service, and price... Mainly though, its location is top notch, because its close to lots of great places yet amazingly quiet, so you can sleep! Our only minor complaint is that our room had no AC, not all rooms have it, but some do for extra cost. So if you need air conditioning, than make sure to specify while booking your room. (This is only because hotels.com had bad information I believe)
5 out of 5
by Derek from Loughborough

Friendly basic hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic value for money. Really friendly staff. Hotel basic but clean.great location for bus to airport and beach