Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a budget stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was good and location handy but not a great view onto main road with bars at the door. Receptionist on departure could do with some attitude training as quite rude and abrupt. Needs to understand that guests keep them in a job !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Helpfull staff, some rooms are noisy (noisy streets)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient hotel - basic room

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night at the hotel as we had an early flight the next morning. The room was very large, clean with out-of fashioned furniture and bathroom. People at the reception was nice and helpful. For a few days the hotel is fine but i would not stay there for a week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol england

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Lovely stay here , very cheap but comfy beds fab cocktails great staff , beach near by , what more would you want , Anna in bar is a lovely friendly lady who makes the best cocktails!! 3rd visit to here 🌞🍹🍹🍹here's to the 4th !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T C liverpool

Nothing but a dump

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel is old and rundown,dirty.smelly and wouldent go back if you paid me
3 out of 5
by Pætur from Tórshavn

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfied with my stay. Rooms could need a maintenance. Air condition could only go with full drive or turned off. Bathroom door could not be locked.
5 out of 5
by brenda from Northern ireland

fantastic. recommend this holtel to anyone!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
the staff and location and hotel were absolutely fantastic and grea value for money
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Old fashioned but great option if you want to keep cheap and cheerful but don't want to share a hostel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly shocked for a last minute holiday!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Booked a week before travelling, was expecting the worst given how cheap it was and last minute. I wonderfully surprised, exceeded all expectations. We had a top floor room and could see the beach/sea from there (definitely was not expecting this!). Room was basic, but clean (everyday too!) no matter what time we lied in till. Compared to other hotels the AC was included in the price. Room had a safe (Not digital but physical key required), fridge and a (small) TV. Everything did the job. We even had an additional single bed in the room - which we had no requested...so we could have had another person in with us and split the cost of the hotel even more. No swimming pool at this hotel, however the sister location across the road was available for use - watch out its very deep and freeezing! Plus the smell of burgerking in the air due to it being next door/on the roof of BK. Fantastic location in terms of only 10mins from the Airport in a Taxi, stone throw away from beach, shops, restaurants, bars etc. The place is quiet and relaxing, however if you fancied a busier, more lively night - then jump on the train to El Arensal and get to Megapark and surrounding German pubs...its madly insane but worth seeing. All in all, was expecting the last minute hol to be shocking and one of those "Holiday from Hell" expierences given the short notice, cheap price but it was neither. I would highly recommend for a budget holiday.