Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limassol, Zypern

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: das Jacuzzi im Zimmer :)
Cons: die Preise, vor alles für das Frühstück, Internetempfang im Zimmer, eine bessere Bar-lounge Ecke
Location: in der Nähe vom Zentrum, man kann runter zum Hafen (Marina), in die Stadt laufen oder mit dem Bus zum Strand fahren
Nicht so weit vom Zentrum, in der Nähe vom Strand Cala Major (ca. 20 Min mit dem Bus). Jacuzzi im Zimmer war super!! Aussicht leider überhaupt nicht schön. Wi-fi hat im Zimmer kaum funktioniert. Frühstück war 25€ extra pro Person, etwas zu teuer. Personal war immer nett und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sauber und schön, tolles Doppelbett und Rießenfernseher, Touristenzuschlag ca. 2€ pro Nacht aber ich schätze ist überall so dort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Functional business hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Good locatioon. Comfortable beds. Swimming pool
Cons: Staff could be happier and smile more Wifi needs improving
This is a well located,soulless business hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable but I would recommend upgrading to the soundproofed rooms since it is very noisy! Beware of room 110 - it overlooks the lift lobby and thus necessitates keeping the curtains closed and being in constant darkness. The staff were permanantly miserable but reasonably helpful when prompted. The wifi rarely worked during our 6 day stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from アフリカ

ヨットハーバー沿いのレストランにアクセスが良い

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: 小さいプール(ただし、深いので子供には不適)
Cons: 湯沸かしポットなどの設備があればより快適 各部屋のセーフティーボックス
Location: スペイン村まで徒歩10分ほど ヨットハーバー沿いレストランまで徒歩3分
3路線のバス停がすぐそば 湯沸かしポットなどはない 各部屋のセーフティーボックスは故障していた 小さいがプールは快適
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

poor hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons:
poor hotel given wrong room not what i booked no a/c in room the t.v a waste of time did not work that well and no english channels beds rock hard .do not use this hotel better ones on the front. this not a 4 star hotel just about 2.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor info tourist, poor help and there better hote

Posted Jun 20, 2016
you should know very well all the info about the hotels before you Ref people to this type of unfriendly personnel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totale abzocke, miserables Hotel mit Facke Bildern

Posted May 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist ein wahre Zumutung; von Unmengen an Staub im Fön ( dadurch Brandgefahr ) oder so etwas eckelieges in einem 4 Sterne Hotel, bis Fußnägel des Vorgänger am Waschbecken, oder nach Zimmerwechsel dann Haare am Waschbecken des neu gereinigtem Zimmers, hellhörige Zimmer egal ob drittes OG oder mit nur 3 Zimmern im 6OG; zuschlagende Türen durch Türschließer egal ob nachts der spanischen Gäste oder Morgens der Putzfrauen, oder ein Film auf dem Pool Wasseroberfläche, abgelegen und abgebleichte Poolliegen. Durchgelegen Matrazen in jedem Bett, total verkalkte Jacuzzi Badewannen. Das reinste Horrorhotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel within short walk of historic centre.

Posted May 10, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff; good breakfast selection (hot and cold buffet); nice quiet room; good location for port area and historic town centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: spacious room, tea making facilities, indoor pool
We had a great room on top floor with the beautiful panoramic view. There was a roof terrace great for sunbathing, As far as we know most rooms come witch such a terrace. There are tea making facilities in the room which is very handy. Room and bathroom were clean and tidy. Indoor pool is a nice addition when weather is not great (we were staying in March) and we have been using it almost every day. There is a supermarket 5 min walk up the main street so shopping wasn't a problem. There is a direct bus (stop almost in front of the main entance) to the town center. In general we had a very pleasent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Torben from Aarhus

Manglende aircondition

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
With 4 persons in one room, there was 25 degrees at night, which makes it difficult to sleep. The hotel refused to turn on the airconditioning because of the costs to power - not good enough for a 4 star hotel, that claims to have airconditioning. The indoor pool-area is however a plus.