Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rm

Comodo per muoversi nell'isola

Posted Aug 28, 2015
A 15 minuti dal centro di palma,servito da più linee di autobus che portano allo snodo centrale degli autobus e uno in particolare (il 3) che porta verso le spiagge.Disponibilità del personale eccellente,consigliato Si !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant et chaleureux

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Emplacement idéal car très proche du centre mais la plage n'est pas tout près il faut obligatoirement le bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Buena situación , cerca del puerto. Habitaciones cómodas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Cons: Air conditioning in our room was sometimes a bit noisy
Spent 3 days in Palma - the hotel was ideal for sightseeing in the city. Good breakfast; good sized room and the pool and spa facilities were good for cooling off at the end of the day. All of the outdoor pool was too deep for our younger daughter but the smaller indoor one was fine for her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roskilde Danmark

Dejligt hotel og tæt ved og i gå afstand til alt

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed og service
Perfekt hotel med en familie på 4 der havde brug for 3 overnatninger, centralt i byen. Fint værelse med en ekstra opredning, rent og pænt overalt. Rimelig i pris og intet problem med booking over nettet fra Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Gepflegtes Hotel; Altstadt fußläufig zu erreichen; es hat an nichts gefehlt; empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreas from Stockholm

Rekommenderas!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde där i två omgångar under en vecka. Först en natt, sedan ett pr dagar senare två nätter. Jättetrevlig personal, skön egen pool, schysst spa avdelning, bra WIFI,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claes from Stockholm

Missnöjd

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Poolen var i uselt skick. Skitig. Poolbar saknas. Ingen sol vid poolområdet efter kl.14.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels