Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel, bad room

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was a broom cupboard out back. A/C was struggling. Overlooked by surrounding buildings. Pillows are thin. Hotel location is good & I know from previous experience there are better rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Pleasant hotel close to harbour

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice hotel. Excellent breakfast. Needs to be on the airport shuttle route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lymington, Hampshire

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We absolutely loved the Hotel Armadams. The location was perfect for us - close to Santa Catalina and only a 25 minute walk to the centre of town. The immediate area was great, we found our perfect bakery 50 yards down the road and a couple of fantastic local restaurants. The hotel staff were friendly but professional, the hotel was spotless and the beds extremely comfortable. We had breakfast at the hotel one morning and it was plentiful and varied. Our room had a lovely roof terrace with an amazing view across the city. The shower pressure was brilliant and the spa bath a luxurious surprise. The highlight of the hotel was the incredible architecture and art collection throughout - each space and wall was filled 'to perfection'. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely welcome and enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great. Would go back. Lovely welcome. LOVELY ROOM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Ideal for short trip to Palma. Beautiful city good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Good value for money.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, big terrace, strong shower
Cons: Pool temperature, sound proofing
We had a pleasant stay at the Armadams. The female receptionist with glasses was very helpful and friendly - the men who work there could do with observing her on a shift and improving their customer service! The rooms were clean and comfortable - basic but they had all we needed, including a large terrace.The indoor pool and jacuzzi were too cold - having this facility was the reason we chose the hotel, so that was a shame. The area near the hotel isn't attractive but it was fine and only a short walk into the city or to the marina. We had a nice time but it was the winter sunshine, being away and the cervesa and tapas in the city which helped us to have a great time, more than the hotel. It was good value for money and you get what you pay for - 2 rooms for 4 nights for £450. Breakfast wasn't included and we chose to either buy croissants and eat them on our terrace or the "colonial cafe" down the road did nice, cheaper breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, facilities could be better

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly from the beginning, very helpful, the spa area could do with a clean, not everything functional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Front desk staff were very helpful with making reservations for meals and recommendations for activities. Very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a convenient location

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay for one night but probably not more than that. Service is more than average and the breakfast buffet is not worth 15 euros so better to have a breakfast outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! Excellent location.