Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautifully decorated, welcoming hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We just returned yesterday from our 5 night stay at the hotel and loved it. Really friendly, attentive staff and the hotel has real charm. Close to the beach, restaurants and shops, it's a great location. there are lots of other much bigger hotels around which did not seem to have the same calm atmosphere as this one. Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel para repetir

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nos alojamos en este hotel en el mes de agosto y nos pareció desde el primer momento un hotel acogedor, tranquilo y con muy buen servicio. En cuanto a las habitaciones, destacan por su limpieza, de estilo tradicional mallorquín. Se dormía muy bien, sin ningún tipo de molestias ni de ruidos. Sobre el restaurante, el desayuno era muy variado y destacaría que es de los únicos hoteles que hemos visto con zumo de naranja natural. Sobre la cena, siendo a la carta, los platos son muy variados, de calidad, y con muy buena presentación. La piscina es muy tranquila y está bastante limpia. En cuanto a las zonas comunes, están muy bien cuidadas, destacando el interior por sus objetos y obras de arte. En definitiva, es un hotel que deja con ganas de volver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Uriges Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nette Atmosphäre und freundliches Personal. Zimmer klein aber fein. Gemütliche Außenanlage. Alles ok, aber leider kein Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer. Parkmöglichkeiten sehr begrenzt und leider kein Aufzug bzgl. der Koffer, viele Treppenstufen. Zum Stand nur ca. 1 Min! :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemüdliche Athmosphäre

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Sehr gelungener Urlaub zu zweit.Persönliche und freundliche Betreuung durch Personal.Speziell die Rezeption und die Kellner haben sich große Mühe gegeben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geschmackvolles Hotel mit Flair

Posted Aug 9, 2016
schön angelegter Garten mit Außenpool, gemütliche Zimmer zentral am Boulevard gelegen. Frühstück reichlich und Personal nett und zuvorkommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: nein alles super
Location: ehr viel
ist doch schon alles gesagt es ist Hervorragend! da kann sich Expedia mal ein beispiel nehmen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very nice staff and breakfast was very nice too The main hotel is very charming and the pool is beautiful. We did have one of the rooms next to the one way street so it was very noisy in the morning even with the windows closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im mallorquinischen Stil

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Gepflegte, sehr saubere Anlage, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Strandnähe.
Cons: Hellhörigkeit lässt sich kaum abstellen?!
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Ende des 'Boulevards'. Strand, Restaurants und Geschäfte fußläufig erreichbar.
Sehr schönes Hotel im mallorquinischen Stil mit liebevoll gepflegter Garten- und Poolanlage. 3 Minuten zum Strand. Umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet mit Käseauswahl, Aufschnitt, Jogurt, frischem Obst, Eierspeisen nach Wunsch etc. Abends Menü. Wir hatten nur mit Frühstück gebucht, daher Bewertung der warmen Speisen nicht möglich, Karte aber sehr vielversprechend! Einziger Kritikpunkt - Hellhörigkeit, evtl. von Lage des Zimmers abhängig (216). Wir würden dieses Hotel aber wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mallorca

.Amazing Arty hotel, close to beach, in quiet area

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was everything on the website that it said it was. Its peaceful relaxing, the birds singing when sitting around the pool. Felt like home.
Cons: We couldn't fault it. Would have loved to stay longer, hoping to return.
Location: Shops, restaurants, children's play area by seafront. Handy for buses.
Beautiful, family run hotel, the staff were friendly & very helpful to us. It has fabulous Art work & beautiful gardens. We stayed B&B, but had yummy paella when we arrived, the staff couldn't do enough to help us. The beds were comfortable & had lovely cotton sheets. We had a room overlooking the pool, a lovely lawned area around the back surrounded by tree's. A few minutes walk to the beach & surrounded by good restaurants, though the hotel itself is in a quiet area, its only 5 minutes walk to shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hard European beds. Lousy WiFi. Good location near beach. Good breakfast.