Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sauber und Strandnahe

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Sauber,sicher und Ca 100 Meter von der Strandprommenade entfernt.viele Geschäfte und Gaststätteni n der Nähe,Palma ist gut mit Bus zu erreichen Flughafen Nähe(Fluglärm) ist störend
5 out of 5
by Isburg Kaiser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kjellfrid from Oslo

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fint hotell i forhold til prisen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pour un week end pas cher seulement

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nous avons réservé uniquement 2 nuits lors de notre séjour d'une semaine, ce qui à notre avis est le maximum acceptable pour cet hôtel. L'hôtel n'est pas très cher par rapport aux autres dans le coin et permet d'accéder rapidement à la plage et surtout à l'aéroport (10 min en voiture). Cependant, l'ambiance y est particulière, le personnel de l'hôtel n'autorise rien (pas le droit de manger sur la terasse devant l'hôtel, ni dans le salon à l'intérieur; doit rendre sa clé de chambre pour sortir de l'hôtel; pas de télé; wifi que de 10h à 22h pile; petit déjeuner de 8h30 à 9h30 seulement...) Au final, nous nous sommes sentis "fliqués" et plutôt mal à l'aise. En conclusion, nous pensons qu'il vaut mieux éviter de prendre une semaine dans cet hôtel mais qu'il passe pour un court week end.
4 out of 5
by Tobias from Montpellier

Très bien

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pas cher et propre. Que demander de plus ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehdoton ei

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
En suosittele kenenkään yöpyvän täällä, koskaan.
2 out of 5
by B from UK

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
No AC, No fan, can't stay one minute
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015
We sorry for your opinion, but you are not right. You can have an extra service, but this service is not include in the price. We suposse that you didn't want to pay for that extra service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the worst I have ever stayed in. Staff o.k. but forget rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Helt ok hotel, veldig bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotelet var bedre ann forventet, rent og helt ok standard. Litt varmt på ettermiddager uten aircon, men med vifte(15 euro for en uke) gikk det helt greit. Kjempe bra beliggenhet, med bare to minutter gange til strand, spiseplasser og barer. Eneste minus var lite samarbeidsvillge ansatte da deres kort automat ikke fungerte. Endet opp med å måtte skaffe kontanter for å få sjekke inn på hotelet. Ansatte snakket flere språk der i blandt svensk/norsk.
4 out of 5
by Svensk from Mälardalen

Mysigt Hotell, old school

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Charmigt litet Hotell i centrala Can Pastilla nära till allt. 10 min buss in till Palma. 2 km från flygplatsen. Rent och fräscht men lite enkelt och gammaldags. Tex riktiga nycklar i dörrarna...Helt ok.!