Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Views!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Steps away from the sea with wonderful views.
Beautiful views + friendly staff. Although the rooms were non-smoking rooms, Hotel allowed smokers on the balconies. Ruined the fresh sea water air for all the non-smokers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for beach, restaurants & nightlife.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful.We used the hotel for a family holiday so primarily slept and had breakfast in the hotel, spending the day on the beach and eating out in local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from luton

Nice hotel close to beach and shops

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very good hotel clean and smelt great. lifts were a bit small so use stairs most of the time. But quite hotel would recommend It.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire England

All round good hotel and resort.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The view was spectacular and the dining room staff were exceptionally friendly and very efficient.
Cons: Maps & bus timetables should be kept out in reception area not held behind the reception desk so that you have to ask if they have them.
Stayed in hotel for 1 week in October 2015. Everything about the hotel was very good - swimming pool, close to beach, very extensive food choice, staff, cleanliness etc. There is a city bus that runs very regularly to other resorts and a bus to Palma several times a day. The Port area is very beautiful as is the views from this hotel looking over the sea and promenade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zuhri

Very nice hotel very close to Cala Agulla

Posted Sep 24, 2015
We stayed for one week and it was amazing. Our room facing the sea and it's only short walk to Cala Agulla . The food is very good value and many choices. I will definitely comeback .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very nice town

Posted Aug 6, 2015
It's a very nice place but you must get a sea view and the reastant poor but the food is good !! Try to sit outside or the haze from the grill will get you !! Staff very good
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Kent

Almost Brilliant.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in the quieter end of Cala Rajada on the first line virtually every room has a wonderful sea view The staff are all friendly and ultra efficient and keep the hotel and grounds in first class condition. I have some small criticisms, the Tv has only two English channels and seemingly 50 German channells and the food in the restaurant is also aimed very much at the continental market, however the food is very nice and you never have to wait for dishes to be "topped up". The best reecomendation I can give is that we are looking forward to returning to this Hotel as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex England

Me and my Husband just retuned for a lovely holida

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean and modern
Cons: Dose not need improvement :)
Location: Lots of restuarants and shop near beach a lovely stroll away.
Me and my Husband just spent a lovely week at this hotel , breakfast was great , the hole resort was nice to a great .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If only it were elsewhere

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Arriving at the resort it became apparent we had come to a very niche area, targeted at German tourists, so it wasn't really for us. That said, the room was clean, the pool was inviting and the terrace is a perfect place for a sundowner whilst enjoying a view of the Med.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochdale

Nice Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Shame about the Stag and Hen parties. Also WiFi was "down" during our time there.