Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vignola

Bell'hotel a 200 metri dal mare in zona silenziosa

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Il cibo è molto buono e si sta veramente bene.
Cons: Pulizia della stanza.
Location: Zona tranquilla ma vicino al mare e ai locali.
Hotel molto bello, si mangia bene, in zona silenziosa ma vicino a molti locali raggiungibili a piedi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRESCIA ITALIA

Ottimo albergo a due passi da Playa de Palma

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: Per noi va bene cosi come gestito
Location: Hotel a 100 mt dal mare in una via a senso unico non molto rumorosa. In zona bar,locali e negozi a volontà.
Abbiamo soggiornato dal 6 al 13 agosto 2016 presso questo eccellente Hotel. Parti comuni, camere e ristorazione veramente accurate. Unico appunto alcuni giovani clienti molto rumorosi subito ben gestiti dal Direttore.Struttura assolutamente da consigliare per tutti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes modernes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schickes Hotel,lecker Essen,zentrale Lage und LAUT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel ist sehr schick renoviert worden. Zimmer sind zwar klein aber fein. Außenanlage wirkte ebenfalls sehr gepflegt. Essen war TOP (Auswahl und Qualität), Personal war sehr freundlich. Der super lange Sandstrand ist nur wenige Meter entfernt, genau wie die Geschäfte. ALLERDINGS kam die Sperrmüllentsorgung um 02:40 UHR!!!! Feiernde waren auch ständig zu hören und die Straße ist gut befahren und laut wahrnehmbar. ALSO KEIN Hotel für Ruhesuchende!!! Ansonsten immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: When using the pool area staff should make sure people are not reserving sunbeds with their towels.
Lovely stay at this hotel. We only stayed for 4 days but enjoyed the experience. Very close to the beach, lovely facilities and some friendly staff. We had bed and breakfast which was really good but never ate in the hotel at night. We took a short taxi ride into Palma centre every evening and ate there. Overall a good stay, nice room, lovely pool area however, the only complaint is that people should not be allowed to put down towels on the sunbeds to reserve them. Staff need to ensure this doesn't happen or inform people not to do it. They should not be allowed to put their towels down and then not return for several hours to use the sunbeds - needs addressing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We have stayed for one week in July at this hotel. The rooms are quite small for two adults and one child, but comfortable and clean. We had the folding bad for the kid which was great. Nice sea view from the balcony. Surcharge for using in-room safe. Excellent meals, especially dinner, steak and fish are cooked in front of you, as well fried eggs and pancake at breakfast . Very tasty desserts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Lage, Pool, Sauberkeit
Cons: WLAN verbessern, vor allem am Pool schwaches Netz und im Zimmer sollte WLAN kostenfrei sein
Location: Ballermann 11
Angenehme Lage, nicht weit zum Strand, tolle Poloanlage mit großem Garten und ausreichend Liegen, nachts wenig Lärm, so dass man gut schlafen kann.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familienmitglied an der Playa

Posted Jul 15, 2016
War 2016 schon zum 2 ten mal da. Im März war der Service und die Sauberkeit deutlich besser. Buffet wiederholt sich nach 5 Tagen. Gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Strand op 2 min loopafstand. Vriendelijk personeel. Kleine maar wel schone kamers. Een groot diversiteit aan eten. En een prima service. Al met al een prijs-kwaliteitverhouding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Hotell med grei avstand til strand

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nære stranden.
Cons: Airconditionet.
Bestilte enkeltrom. Rommet var i det minste laget, airconditionet virket dårlig, sluket i dusjen var nesten tett og døren til balkongen kunne ikke låses/var vanskelig å låse (rommet var i 1. etg.) Personalet var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig. Etter en natt fikk jeg nytt dobbeltrom i øverste etg., men airconditionet virket fortsatt veldig dårlig/og laget mye støy.