Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. Nice food, good selection Would recommend for families, couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cracking hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Lovely hotel and worth every penny. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Food was great and hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Lovely place to stay great value for money bit disappointed that not all types of drinks were included and on mini bar but that's all I could complain about
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great All Inclusive in Alcudia

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great All-Inclusive resort with peaceful ocean views. We enjoyed the beach access and lounge areas. The hotel is also close to a pharmacy and is walking distance to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Basic 3* hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, beach is very suitable for small children. Animation team is good, food is good (just good, far from being excellent, really)
Cons: Coffee is so cheap in the morning! I wouldn't call this coffee. Room cleanness is terrible, facilities are very old.
Me and my wife stayed at Mallorca with 2 kids for 2 weeks. The stay was okay, but hotel is hugely overpriced. It is indeed a quite average 3* family hotel with decent animation team. It would have been better for half of the price we paid. Hotel facilities are quite dated: we had to cope with ever leaking shower (we had to use towels to stop the water leaking to the corridor). Beds are very old and shaky. The worst thing was strong smell of urine coming from the shower drain. We had to use wet towel to stop it...
5 out of 5
by David from Swindon

All inclusive with the grandchildren

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Booked independently flight and hotel.com with a considerable saving against a major tour operator and very happy with the two poolside/sea view rooms next to each other.Friendly and hard working staff ,an excellent base for a seaside holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to beach - very clean and staff fantastic.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, food, staff and amenities.
Cons: A manual in the hotel room outlining all the activities that are available.
Location: Fantastic location right on a beautiful beach. Lots of shops, restaurants and bars within walking distance.
We were very impressed by the friendliness of the staff, cleanliness and beauty of this wonderful hotel by the sea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly. Hotel is a point for family with small children and elders. Walls in room were very thin, you could hear noise from neighbors from all directions. Food in restaurant was just basic, not much variation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, US

Great family vacation!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Really nice hotel with pool and beach, the weather was great when we there. Not sure how fun it would be in cooler weather since the pool is not heated and was too cold to swim in in April. Our room was great with a nice view. The "Animation staff" liven things up, especially Danny. The remaining staff were nice enough, not overly friendly, but in their defeense, they were way under staffed at the bar and front desk. Eat at the mira mar pool restaurant. Much better then the main dinning. I would definitely go again, but maybe when warmer. The price through Expedia was amazing!!! For roomand all inclusive. A real bargain!!!