Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel in wunderschönem Garten

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Tolles Hotel in traumhafter Lage in wunderschön angelegtem Garten mit beheiztem Pool und superfreundlichem Personal. Absolutes Highlight ist jedoch die zum Hotel gehörige Badebucht ca. 9km vom Haupthaus entfernt. Insgesamt ein kleines Paradies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S W London

Relaxing and quiet and wonderful views. 1st Class

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location is wonderful with great views. 15 mins walk into Deia (more if you want to climb up to the Church!). Good lounge, restaurant & pool areas.
Cons: Not a lot. The Welcome Party was on our penultimate evening! Given another week I could have got used to the cliff-edge car park.
Location: Robert Graves's house is the far side of the village. Tranquil spot. Valdemossa, Soller and Palma all easy to get to by private or public transport
It seems to cater mainly for the British and German, though we met 1 French and 1 Swedish couple. It is located on a road that is full of hairpin bends, but if you don't have a car there are local busses to Palma, Valdemossa and Soller. We had a relaxing week but the weather did not cooperate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mougins

Es moli for the perfect holiday !

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything ! The view, breakfast, the pool, tennis and the friendly, competent staff. The beach !
Cons: The spa.
Location: Walk up to the village of Deià or down to the beach. Beautiful area.
This was my second Es moli experience. All the ingredients are present for the perfect holiday. Beautiful location and friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Breck from San Jose

Beautiful retreat

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the beautiful spacious property, gardens, pool. Lots of great restaurants and places to visit nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent family holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Facilities, staff and atmosphere. Never felt crowded or busy even in August
Location: Visited port de Soller and Valldemossa by public bus. Good meals in Deia at Xelini, Sebastian, C'as patro march, trattoria italiana, sa font Fresca
Fantastic week at Es Moli for our family of 4 (two teenage girls). Two neighbouring rooms with adjoining balcony suited us perfectly. Delicious breakfast on the terrace, lovely deep big swimming pool, beautiful gardens, tennis court and table tennis and the icing on the cake is the nearby cove with sun beds, cafe and lovely swimming and snorkelling. Walking distance from Deia where there is a selection of very nice restaurants. Our car hire failed but this was a blessing as plenty to do nearby including the public bus to Port de Soller and Valldemossa. Also lovely walk to Deia beach with good cafe and restaurant. The brilliant staff were friendly and helpful giving the hotel a lovely atmosphere- highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt in everything

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
IT was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wakefield

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It seems to be busy at breakfast no matter what time you went down but there's not much they can do about that.
Wonderful Gardens and great view the village which sits on the hillside overlooking the sea. There are some bars and small restaurants in the village and the hotel has its own restaurant with full vegetarian menu. The hotel is quite isolated with no beach nearby and a 20 minute drive to the picturesque Puerto Soller so having a car with you is definitely an advantage. You can get a train from Soller to Palma which takes about 90 minutes. Nice walks along the coast and the mountains are breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by Randi from Oslo

Topp hotell i Deia

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Vakkert hotel i vakre omgivelser, 10 minutter spasertur til sentrum av Deia. Flott utsikt mot havet. Eneste lille minus - ingen sol på balkongen - verken morgen eller kveld..(nordvendt). Supert bassengområde, med uterestaurant....stille og rolig, alltid ledige solsenger, selv om hotellet var fullbooket.....Hit kommer vi tilbake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect for us