Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mougins

Es moli for the perfect holiday !

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything ! The view, breakfast, the pool, tennis and the friendly, competent staff. The beach !
Cons: The spa.
Location: Walk up to the village of Deià or down to the beach. Beautiful area.
This was my second Es moli experience. All the ingredients are present for the perfect holiday. Beautiful location and friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent family holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Facilities, staff and atmosphere. Never felt crowded or busy even in August
Location: Visited port de Soller and Valldemossa by public bus. Good meals in Deia at Xelini, Sebastian, C'as patro march, trattoria italiana, sa font Fresca
Fantastic week at Es Moli for our family of 4 (two teenage girls). Two neighbouring rooms with adjoining balcony suited us perfectly. Delicious breakfast on the terrace, lovely deep big swimming pool, beautiful gardens, tennis court and table tennis and the icing on the cake is the nearby cove with sun beds, cafe and lovely swimming and snorkelling. Walking distance from Deia where there is a selection of very nice restaurants. Our car hire failed but this was a blessing as plenty to do nearby including the public bus to Port de Soller and Valldemossa. Also lovely walk to Deia beach with good cafe and restaurant. The brilliant staff were friendly and helpful giving the hotel a lovely atmosphere- highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wakefield

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It seems to be busy at breakfast no matter what time you went down but there's not much they can do about that.
Wonderful Gardens and great view the village which sits on the hillside overlooking the sea. There are some bars and small restaurants in the village and the hotel has its own restaurant with full vegetarian menu. The hotel is quite isolated with no beach nearby and a 20 minute drive to the picturesque Puerto Soller so having a car with you is definitely an advantage. You can get a train from Soller to Palma which takes about 90 minutes. Nice walks along the coast and the mountains are breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by Randi from Oslo

Topp hotell i Deia

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Vakkert hotel i vakre omgivelser, 10 minutter spasertur til sentrum av Deia. Flott utsikt mot havet. Eneste lille minus - ingen sol på balkongen - verken morgen eller kveld..(nordvendt). Supert bassengområde, med uterestaurant....stille og rolig, alltid ledige solsenger, selv om hotellet var fullbooket.....Hit kommer vi tilbake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect for us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい環境

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
とにかく、広いバルコニーからの眺めが最高で、そこにいるだけでリラックスできました!近くの街にはレストランやバーも複数あり、飲食には困りません。
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from Stockholm

Cozy hotel with great service

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good: -The amazing garden and the pool area! -Walking distance to the restaurants and museums in Deia. -The staff was very friendly, multilanguagal and helpful. -Our room in the Annex was very large (easily 65+ m/2). -The view was astonishing... mountains, beautiful Deia and the sea in the distance. -The free Wifi worked flawlessly within the whole hotel area. -Never a problem to find parking. -The whole hotel is very calm and it is almost impossible not to relax when spending time there. Less good: -There are lots of stairs, which is especially true when living in the annex. Not a problem for us, but some people may find this troublesome. The hotel offers a free ride and help with the bagage upon checkin, and if you have a rental you'll be able to park right next to the annex. -Directly related to this is that room service and breakfast in room isn't available when living in the annex, due to the severe altitude differences. Something we didn't note until we checked in and read the hotel information booklet. -At least our room would need a bit of refurnishing, but the climate system, bed and bathroom were adequate. Overall we were quite satisfied with our stay there and would recommend this hotel to anyone that want to spend time at a genuine, peaceful retreat in the Mallorcan mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farnham, UK

Great location for walkers, view & access to Deia

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Service, Atmosphere, Facilities, Location
Cons: Additional eating options in the evening out of season. There are more in the summer months in great locations but lacking in cooler months.
Location: 5 minutes walk into Deia: Restaurants, Cafes and Bars. Immediate access to footpaths for clifftop and mountain walks. Bus to Private "beach"
Very nice Hotel. It's the first time we've stayed at a Hotel where ALL the Staff have been so personable and the service genuinely excellent. The atmosphere is more relaxed than most hotels in keeping with a family run business. Location is great for walking and for access into Deia over which it has great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Seaside Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had beautiful grounds with great amenities. We were treated very well upon arrival and looked after throughout our stay. Will recommend the hotel to all my friends and family passing through Deia.