Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Boutique style hotel .. home from home!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The small cozy atmosphere. The friendly unobtrusive staff. The sumptuous breakfast! The fact that it was in a convenient location for the bus to beach
Cons: Perhaps a static (sail) like sunshade on roof terrace.
Location: On the bus route to both Palma town one way and beaches the other.
Very nice relaxing hotel. The staff were more than helpful and just wanted to make your stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Our room was quite small but was spotlessly clean and comfortable with a very efficient air con system. The lounge was comfortable and the outside terrace was cosy with a small pool that you could cool off in. The roof terrace had great views of the harbour and was quiet with low music. Plenty of sun loungers, and on the upper roof there was a plunge pool to cool off in. The only downside was there was no shade. That said we knew this before we booked. The breakfast was really good, something for everyone especially plenty of different fruits. The winner for me was freshly squeezed orange juice! All in all I would recommend this hotel without reservation. I look forward to another stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel -couldn't fault it!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Warm welcome - lovely room , lovely breakfast
Cons: The splash pool was vertical small, but it did the job!
Location: Overlooking the harbour, nice walk into Palma, good bus service to get to the beach
The hotel was easy to find,close to the bus stop, direct route from the airport. We were fortunate enough to have the suite , room 501. This was so luxurious with loads of space and a terrace overlooking the harbour. The staff were warm, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was perfect. Smoked salmon and huge, ripe cherries , warm croissants and cereals- couldn't ask for more. The area around the hotel is a bit run down and derelict but that didn't spoil our stay. Good bus routes to Palma Nova or Calla Major if you want to swim in the sea. I would definitely recommend this lovely hotel. We stayed 5 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, gute Lage

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Super gastfreundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Es ist alles mit viel Liebe gemacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bequeme Betten, sehr freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Zentrales Hotel mit herrlicher Aussicht

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Alles
Location: Stadtnähe und alles zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel (Bushaltestelle vor der Tür).
Sehr familiäres Hotel, personal superfreundlich mit einer natürlichen Aufmerksamkeit. Frühstücksbüffet mit einer großen Auswahl an frischem Obst. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Balkonen, somit immer einer mit Sonne und einer mit Schatten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Gute Lage, netter Service, kleine Zimmer, gute Betten, sehr hellhöhrig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Tolles, familiäres Hotel in idealer Lage.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Super Hotel. Einziges Manko ist die Hauptstrasse vor der Tür, es ist ziemlich laut. Ansonsten sind die Zimmer klein aber sehr fein und sauber. Die Sonnenterrassen haben einen fantastischen Blick. Das Personal ist sehr nett. Lage ist top, man ist schnell am Hafen und Busstationen sind in der Nähe. Frühstück ist klasse und immer super frisch. Das BBQ Freitagabend ist ein MUSS! Englischkenntnisse könnten allerdings nicht schaden. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und FELICE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, UK

hidden gem of a hotel on a homely small scale

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Its luxurious and unique decor provided a backdrop of inspiration to take away
Cons: little lift could possibly have different external doors? these were very heavy for a disabled lady like myself
Location: the Castell, mountain train ride to Port de soller were simple and quick. Cala comtessa was also a worthwhile bus ride on the number 3 to sunbathe.
The staff made our anniversary very special but upgrading us to a suite. From our midnight arrival to our last afternoon we had excellent service, given excellent restaurant recommendations in the city. Its location set parallel off the strip provide the quietness we were seeking, with the convenience of three bus lines to the city, airport and beaches. The facilities of the sundeck and pool were a joy in the heat and gave us amazing views of the Cathederal and mountains and of course the harbour, Although we would highly recommend this hotel to couples seeking a romantic city break , we would also like to keep it a secret so its popularity doesn't soar and prevent us from gaining our no thought of, secret escape!
5 out of 5
by matthew from Oxted

Superb boutique hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing short stay at Feliz. Superb small boutique hotel granted not in the best part of town but we really loved it and would definitely return. Well placed for strolling into town and far enough away from noisy nightlife to disturb. Funky hotel with quite simply gorgeous breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels