Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Saara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mr. D J from bournemouth

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
stayed with a group of friends for a short break 4 nights. hotel was very good,staff friendly and in good position for town and beach. for the price could not fault it.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Belfast

Great Value

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel for the money paid. It is close to the beach and the main strip in Santa Ponsa. Very basic hotel. Very small bathroom and no tv in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf Beach Santa Ponsa.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fine - staff were little overzealous re. noise (difficult when you have 4 17 year old girls with you) but overall pleasant. Pool area was good. Ticked all the boxes and was close to a really good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Simpel, rustig, maar prima hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Het personeel en de ligging.
Cons: Het ontbijt mag wat uitgebreider zijn.
Leuk hotel met over het algemeen vriendelijk personeel. Ligging is uitstekend. De keuze mogelijkheden van het ontbijt vielen tegen. Stipt om half tien werd het ontbijt opgeruimd en kon je niet eens meer een kopje thee nemen. Ook al zat je daar voor half tien. A la carte eten was prima. De cocktails ook.
4 out of 5
by Pat from Ciudad Quesada , Alicante

An excellent 2 star hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel inside and outside was spotless. Congratulations to all the staff. On the minus side, the towels, although clean were worn and grey. no air conditioning ... Just a ceiling fan. A table fan would have been better for sleeping. I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Praha


Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
недалеко от пляжа. внимательные хозяева. рядом магазины (продукты, товары для пляжа и т.д)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien!

Posted May 10, 2015
Cet hôtel était parfait sinon cherche juste un hôtel pour dormir prendre sa douche nous avons pas utiliser le service de restauration ni le service du petit déjeuner le week-end beaucoup de bruit dans les couloirs et la musique est forte la semaine tout allait bien mises à part les femmes de ménage qui commence à passer l'aspirateur à 7h du matin niveau qualité prix c'était très bien la chambre était propre car nous rentions le soir.
4 out of 5
by Kiki from London, UK

nice and cheap hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: location, cleanliness, great staff
Cons: noisy street, weak air-conditioning
Location: quiet during the day, perfect for couples and families, shops and restaurants easy to reach, one of the best beaches
Just got back from Golf beach hotel....can't complain at all. the only thing i would say is that it gets quite noisy during the night, because it's on a high street.