Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stephen from Porthcawl

Great apart from mosquitoes

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the price. Nice resort, BUT HORDES OF DREADFUL MOSQUITOES. We wouldn't go again during the summer season as rather close to th nature reserves and wetlands.
3 out of 5
by Jonatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel great location for beach holidays

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: amazing staff, comfortable room, three pools, really good buffet choice
Location: the hotel has a great location in the Colonia se Jordini about 2 min walk to sandy beach and promenade and about 5 min to the High Street with even mo
the hotel has a great location in the Colonia se Jordini about 2 min walk to sandy beach and promenade and about 5 min to the High Street with even more restaurants, pubs etc. The room in the hotel part are refurb and in the Aparthotle are perfectly fine too. It is very comfortable hotel with absolutely amazingly nice and helpful staff. From the cleaner to the bar staff everyone is really going the extra mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel and restaurant, but reception so so

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel is nice and in a good location. Restaurant quite good. Reception to be improved as the staff only show our room and did not explain anything about facilities or things to do (and they did not even mentioned!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel, would stay again.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: location and relaxing areas
Cons: beds are the only problem with this hotel, very hard and uncomfortable pillows.
We where very surprised how nice this hotel and area was, the hotel staff fantastic, could not fault the buffet breakfast and dinner, a very nice place to stay as a couple or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Isla de Cabrera

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Just returned from Mallorca when we spent three wonderful days in Isla de Cabrera Aparthotel. When we arrived, the receptionist said that she has got the booking for two persons. In my voucher from Expedia, I had three persons. So, they could not find for us a room in the hotel and that is why we were offered an apartment in the aparthotel. Two big rooms with enough bedding for three persons were cleaned every day. The restaurant menu is very good! We enjoyed it. We also liked he beach which is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Thank you very much for our three days in paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from UK

Friendly, helpful Staff

Posted May 30, 2013
The staff in this hotel are all very pleasant and helpful, the food is consistently good and of a high standard for this style of catering. The hotel has good entertainment for children and is family friendly, although it is not so busy with children that it would detract from your own experience if you were taking an adult holiday to escape from your own.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Tolles Hotel in sagenhafter Lage

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Location: Rund um Colonia de Sant Jordi befinden sich wunderschöne, teilweise kilometerlange Naturstände. Spaziergänge an diesen können wir nur jedem empfehlen!
Wir (Pärchen Ende 20) haben die letzten beiden Maiwochen (2017) im Hotel Isla de Cabrera verbracht. Das Hautpgebäude ist frisch renoviert und präsentiert sich mit einer schicken Lobby. Auch das Personal hat uns sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen und uns direkt die wichtigsten Ecken des Hotels gezeigt. Auch bei späteren Fragen war das Personal immer hilfsbereit und kompetent. #------------# # Zimmer # #-----------# Unser Zimmer war in einem der Nebengebäude direkt auf der anderen Straßenseite. Dort gibt es außerdem zwei Pools, eine Pool-Bar, sowie einen eingezäunten Tennis-Platz. Das Zimmer war relativ klein, dafür aber ebenfalls frisch renoviert und modern eingerichtet. Besonders hervorzuheben ist hier die Dusche (begehbare, ebenerdige Dusche mit Wasserfall-Duschkopf). Die Betten sind Geschmackssache - ich fand sie okay, da ich gerne etwas härter liege, meine Freundin empfand diese als zu hart. Außerdem bietet das Zimmer eine regulierbare Klimaanlage. #------------------------# # Hotel-Restaurant # #-----------------------# Frühstück gab es während unseres Aufenthaltes von 08:00-10:30 Uhr. Die Auswahl ist sehr groß, hier dürfte so ziemlich für jeden etwas dabei sein. Ein Highlight: An den Grill-Platten macht einem das Personal frische Omelettes, die mit Zutaten nach Wahl gefüllt werden. Auch beim Abendessen gab es stets genug Auswahl. Highlight sind auch hier die Grill-Platten an denen das Personal frisches Fleisch bzw. frischen Fisch zubereitet.