Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, schönes Stadthotel, leicht erreichbar

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage und freundlicher Service
Cons: Bei einem zweitägigen Aufenthalt war nichts zu beanstanden
Location: Schloss Bilder ist in der Nähe, in die Stadt kann man laufen, die Promenade ist über Treppen schnell erreichbar
Zimmer in oberen Etagen bieten schönen Ausblick. Service freundlich, Ausstattung praktisch und sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Für einen Städtetrip gut geeignet. Man kann zu Fuß alles gut erreichen. Zimmer klein aber ausreichend. In der Dusche muffiger Geruch, Lüftung nicht gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minus för glasvägg till dusch/toa..annars ok hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Bra hotell, nyrenoverat. Minus för att det enbart var en glasvägg som skärmade av dusch och toa mot rummet. Det var iofs snyggt men inte så praktiskt. För att dela rum på detta hotell behöver man känna varandra bra med andra ord :) och inte heller gå på toa när den andra sover för det blir väldigt ljust när man hade lampan tänd på toaletten. Frukosten var värd sina pengar, riktigt bra! Läget helt okej, ganska nära in till bra restauranger samt till strandpromenaden. Ganska lyhört också.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsbottom UK

Clean modern hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The pool area & pool bar.
Cons: Can't think of anything. It doesn't have views but it was so nice this didn't bother us.
Location: The hotel is in a quiet location. It's only a few minute stroll to the front & about 15 mins to Cathedral
This was the 2nd time I stayed at this hotel. I stayed in a double executive room with balcony. The room was a good size, bed was large, big shower & all very clean. The hotel is a contemporary style. Both pool areas although not massive were big enough with plenty of sun beds. We only ate at the pool Bar the food was good & reasonably priced. We certainly would stay again. It was in a quiet area but only 5 minutes to front. We went to the bars & restaurants near the cathedral which was only a 15 minute stroll away or about 5 euros in a taxi. We went to the beach at Palma Nova which was only 25 euros in taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice clean and friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Been able to stay higher up in the hotel to get better views
Location: off a quiet street not a issue to get to and easy to get places. If you need to a 5 min taxi to get you in the centre of Palma is all it takes
5 mins from port. 20 mins from Palma town when walking. Lovely hotel, clean, friendly and very easy access to the main places. The drinks and food from the bar are reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Zentral gelegenes Hotel, Parklätze direkt vor dem Hotel, saubere Zimmer, schöne Poollandschaft, genügend Liegen, großes Frühstücksbüffet, aufmerksames Personal, für uns war es ein gelungener Auffenthalt ☀️😎
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siena

ottima scelta

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: non penso ne abbia bisogno
Location: l'albergo gode di una posizione abbastanza vicino al porto dove sono presenti molti ristoranti dove poter mangiare.
Sono stata in questo albergo per una settimana ad agosto con il mio ragazzo... L'albergo è bellissimo, pulito, grande e con personale davvero molto gentile. La nostra camera era una Urban con terrazzo, il bagno era molto bello e ogni giorno le camere venivano pulite in modo perfetto. La colazione, continentale, era molto buona. Cosa dire di più? se dovessi ritornare a Palma di sicuro non avrei dubbi, ritornerei in questo fantastico albergo. Mi dispiace non aver avuto il tempo per la SPA e il fitness ma in estate preferisco il mare!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is very central easy access to all nice personal clean and and good service. Absolutely recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montecchio Maggiore (VI)

Bellissima vacanza

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Io e il mio ragazzo ci siamo trovati molto bene in questo hotel. Il personale è sempre stato sorridente e disponibile ad esaudire tutte le nostre richieste. Il buffet della colazione è di tipo internazionale, forse con più scelta di cibi salati che dolci, ma comunque molto ben fornito. Ci siamo fermati in hotel anche una volta per cena e abbiamo mangiato tanto e bene. Carina la zona piscina, che però abbiamo sfruttato poco privilegiando le splendide spiagge che offre l'isola di Maiorca. Da notare che la struttura è situata in una zona residenziale, quindi tranquilla, ma poco distante dal lungomare e dal centro storico, raggiungibile con una piacevole passeggiata. Nel complesso quindi siamo molto soddisfatti della scelta fatta e ci sentiamo di consigliare questo hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Excelente hotel para vacaciones.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Me agrada ir al hotel por todo, el personal que atiende es super amable y pueden solucionar cualquier inconveniente en minutos. Las instalaciones excelentes. Su ubicación muy buena.Y una gran cantidad de servicios a disposición de los clientes hacen que me sienta genial en mi estancia.