Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel was great! It was modern, clean and the stuff were very friendly. It in a great location, just a short walk to the local restaurants and the beach. We will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Good Hotel not far from Palma

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Private large balconies to the Superior rooms
Cons: Only one lift which is quite small, more lifts would be useful
Location: Joan Miro museum, Cala Major, Port Pi shopping centre, Military museum
The hotel is modern, staff are very friendly, the breakfast is good and also used room service. We stayed in a Superior Room which has a large balcony with sun beds and table chairs which was very useful. The hotel is on a hill at the top of a cul de sac so don't hire a car, you will have trouble parking. it's a 10 minute walk to a range of bars/cafes/restaurants in Cala Major, 15 minute walk to the Port and shopping centre Port Pi. Buses into Palma are quite regular.
4 out of 5
by André

Trip to Palma

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Wi-fi very poor in the room.
4 out of 5
by André

Trip around Palma

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The location is good. A taxi to the city center cost around 10EUR. The staff was very friendly. The wi-fi connection was very poor in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in residential area

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Staff were excellent.
Cons: No - very good value for money.
Location: Residential area near the Joan Miro Museum. Short taxi ride to the Old Town and 15 minutes to the Airport.
Excellent full service hotel with very friendly, helpful and competent staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kaiserslautern, DE

decent hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Hotel was decent to stay at for a short period of time especially if you're trying to save money but the staff got on my nerves because they were constantly attacking me for my room number during the breakfast hour. I did not like the breakfast, I felt the food was not fresh at all! The room was clean except the floors, they felt like they haven't been cleaned in weeks...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Location just on outskirts of Palma and Cala Major so bit of a walk or bus into centre therefore might not suit everyone. However a couple of nearby resturants and the Museum was close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great location, very good service, newly renovated, ver very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear Ximena, Thank you for choosing our hotel to enjoy your holidays. We are very happy that you were satisfied with your stay and our service. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

great chef and staff, but poor location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The restaurant food was very good notwithstanding the limited menu and informal setting. The buffet is disappointing but the paella is very good.
Cons: The coffee makers at the breakfast buffet made bad coffee.
The facilities are good, and the staff specially in the restaurant are very good. The chef is excellent one must -try the lobster paella! The location, however, makes it very inconvenient and possibly expensive to go to town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Brilliant staff. Walls very thin and noisy as a result.