Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, UK

Very central with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Very central, clean and friendly.
I had a lovely room with a view to the Puig Santa Maria. Very central, but quiet at night (except for the bin lorries first thing in the morning).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and fabulous location

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful with our early departure. A food tray was sent the night before as we had a 6:30 Taxi ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Xiaodan

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Place is fantastic. It is located in the center of pollenca which is very continence for food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Susan from London

Great place to stay in Pollensa

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay at Hotel Juma. Small traditional hotel with friendly service, high quality of cleanliness and lovely breakfasts. Central location and easy parking close-by. Great views from the roof terrace. We look forward to a return visit.
5 out of 5
by Ciara from Nottingham

Wonderful

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in a traditional Spanish hotel. Fabulous location, great breakfast and wonderful hot tub on the roof! Well Worth a visit, we'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel Juma Pollenca

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Stunning views.Traditional style but with modern comforts.
Location: In Placa Major,could not be more central.
Lovely views.Gave my Mum the room she wanted.Very clean.Good value for money,would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark UK

Great location in Pollenca

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The position, the staff and the food were all very good
Cons: The breakfast (included in the price) was a little limited but enough to start the day. English Tea was not a good option but the coffee was very good
Location: Pollenca is a lovely old town with nice shops and a good range of resturants and bars. Port de Polleca is 15 minutes away by car, good beach and shops
Small hotel with good class resturant in the the main square serving breakfast, lunch and evening meals, 10% discount if you are resident of the hotel. Staff were very pleasant, nothing too much trouble. Great position looking into the square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Pleasant old hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Ultra clean, lovely lounge area and fab roof terrace
Cons: I would have liked a bigger more comfortable bed, but the room isn't big enough. Also a fridge would be great
Location: Great location on the main square and room quiet as shutters keep out the noise
Very clean nice hotel with good shower, roof terrace and a nice lounge area with good wifi. Nice simple breakfast but doesn't start until 8.30. Bed wasn't particularly comfortable, and only a double (not king), and the room a bit small. There's no fridge in the room either. Good for a few days but would struggle for a longer stay as 2 of you are always in each other's way.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Liverpool

Have a break , relax in Pollensa

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderfull stay. Made to feel special at every turn. Nothing was to much trouble. The best capachino in Pollensa. A family run hotel with fully trained and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Liverpool

Goid location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Weekend away with friends, staying at Hotel Juma for one night. Lovely position, right in the middle of Pollensa, so convenient for restaurants, etc. Staff very friendly and helpful. Sun terrace a good spot for views and a drink, and rooms basic but clean and tidy. Will be back I'm sure!