Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Hotel for the package holiday crowd on a budget.

Posted May 25, 2016
Reminiscent of 60's holiday camps. Poor beds, TV in the room lousy. Food is quantity not quality, (plenty of choice tho). The price is all inclusive, which is a plus. No good for the business traveller.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på alting

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Altid venlige og smilende personale
Cons: Lidt slidte værelser.
Location: Perfekt strand i nærheden.
Første gang vi prøver All inclusive, men bestem ikke sidste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Great staff

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Great staff fourth time at this hotel but have to say the choices in restaurant have declined it had a new layout this year in restaurant and in my opinion not an improvement entertainment staff excellent new poolside slides for kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great hotel, food lovely and varied, good beers

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Food, cleanliness, staff helpfulness
Location: Alcudia town, port, bars, water park, car hire, visit to Formentor recommended.
Recommended to use as your hotel, great area, loads of stuff to do, gorgeous beach nearby. Staff couldnt do enough for you.
3 out of 5
by Edwin from Grimsby

Family fun

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our granddaughter loved the pool and play area. The food was good and we enjoyed the variety. Entertainment catered for all tastes. Nearby beach was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have never been here before but I found the hotel great, realy helpfull and friendly staff. its a big hotel and there is a lot going on for kids and familys so don't go if you don't like kids and lots of noise lol. the food was good and plenty of it.i had a realy good time here.
5 out of 5
by rikke friis from rødovre

Dejlig ferie

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel. God mad go god service. God underholdning til børnene. Meget velegnet til børnefamilier. Dog præget af mange englændere hvilket kan gøre det lidt svært for ungerne.
4 out of 5
by Matkaaja

siisti lomahotelli

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Siisteys koko hotellin alueella oli plussaa! Ruoka tuoretta, mutta melko samaa tarjolla kokoajan. Lasten kanssa hyvä hotelli.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para la serie Cuentame

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Colchones y Televisiones diminutas de los 60 que no funcionan.La comida británica de pésima calidad. El personal de Recepción, restaurante y animación y la zona de piscina lo único que se salva. Las bebidas horribles. Cócteles de grifo y vino peor que Don Simón.