Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham, England

Excellent hotel, very peaceful, great tapas!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent hotel very peaceful as no children. Good location only 10 mins on bus into Palma and 5 mins from airport. Food very good, especially the tapas. Couldn't find any faults at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel - adults only

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A lovely hotel in a quiet licatiob, right on the coast but only a 5 mins walk to a sandy beach and bars etc. Food at the hotel excellent. Most staff v helpful. We paid for a room updrade and had our own private sun terrace looking straight over the sea. Pool area nice but we didn't use it this mych due to having the terrace. Palma is only 25 minutes away on the bus and we LOVED city. Hotel just a 10 min taxi ride from airport, cost us €19 on way out and €13 on return. Planes really not a problem, you really don't notice them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Esta muy cerca de la playa en muy buena situacion las habitaciones son bastante sencillas pero en general esta bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schöne ruhige Lage am felsigen Strand

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Am Besten- Nichts
Cons: Nein, das Hotel ist sicherlich ein gute und schönes Hotel aber trifft leider nicht unsere Art von Urlaub. Dafür kann das Hotel aber nichts.
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Can Pastillo und man kann spazieren gehen
Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort. Es war wenig los, alles sehr ruhig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge, kanon personal, bra frukost , så där rum

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Location: Mycket bra läge 50 meter till havet ca 200 meter till sand strand
Tyvärr fick vi inte våra rum fick ta in på ett annat hotell för en natt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in fine location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Position and comfort
Cons: No
Location: Excellent sea views and of Palma. Good bars and eating close by
Been to this resort before. It is quiet and peaceful but with plenty to do. Would give hotel and resort an excellent rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

ideal zwischen Palma und Ballermann

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: die Beschreibung der Zimmer, was den Meerblick betrifft
Location: ideal gelegen zum Laufen, Rad fahren etc.
Zimmer im 1. Stock leider ohne seitlichen Meerblick mit Aussicht auf den Hinterhof. Keine Möglichkeit das Fenster blickdicht zu machen ohne, dass es im Zimmer stockdunkel war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Velbert

Sehr gute Lage.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Super Lage und Pool (nicht überfüllt).
Cons: Das Frühstück ist o.k. Die Säfte schmecken überhaupt nicht.
Location: Man kann sehr gut mit dem Rad nach Palma Stadt fahren und gut shoppen. Auch in die Richtung Ballermann kann man super fahren.
Sehr gute Lage. Pool schön. Nette Restaurants in der Nähe. Gut zum Radfahren. Räder im Hotel vorhanden. Leider hört man die Flugzeuge recht laut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire England

Beautiful peaceful position

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The position
Cons: The towels were a little grey lookig
Location: We went for a rest,but the area is lovely for walks
We arrived at the hotel and it was overbooked,they had a double bed room for us instead of twin,The receptionist was very good and sent us to another hotel by taxi for the night and fetched us back the next day.For the inconvenience she gave us half board instead of bed and breakfast and an upgrade.The hotel is in a beautiful position and very good overall
2 out of 5
by Hans from Japan

Hotel hält nicht was es in Hotels.com verspricht

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Leider hält das Hotel nicht was es in der Hotels.com Beschreibung verspricht. Positiv: - Nähe zum Flughafen und zu Palma Negativ: - Preis / Leistung, Zimmerkategorie im Vergleich überteuert - Zimmer sind nicht sauber gereinigt, verschmutzte / staubibe Böden - Verschutzte Tischsets beim Frühstück - wurde selbst bei Beanstandung nicht behoben. - extreme Lärmbelästigung durch ständiges Bellen von Hunden auch nachts Wir waren 5 Tage im Hotel und hatten ein Zimmer mit Meerblick gebucht. Das Zimmer hatte allerdings nur einen eingeschränkten seitlichen Meerblick(eingeschränkt durch Feuertreppe). Die Hotel Rezeption teilte uns mit, daß Hotels.com diese Zimmerkategorie als direkten Meerblick Zimmer anbietet und die eigentlichen Zimmer mit direkten Meerblick (Meerfront) nicht im Angebot hat.