Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tiene muy buenas vistas

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Lo que más nos ha gustado ha sido el trato del personal.Las recepcionistas han mostrado una amabilidad y una admirable capacidad para resolver proble
Nos ha gustado el hotel a pesar de no estar en el centro de Palma.Tiene un sistema cómodo de comunicaciones con la ciudad y un entorno lleno de lugares para comer o comprar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Como 3 estrellas cumple su cometido perfectamente.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, piscina
Cons: Ruidos de habitaciones contiguas, pasillo.
Location: La ubicación es muy buena, bonitos restaurantes, y Cala Mayor cerca, muchos autobuses disponibles.
Buena ubicación, personal muy amable y competente, buena relación precio calidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza y Huesca

Bastante bien

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Personal de recepción muy amable, autobús al centro muy cerca del hotel, fácil aparcamiento, habitación grande y confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Une belle île ; Un hôtel sympa !

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Simplement TRES agréable !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Posson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with seaview

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: friendly and helpfull personnel
Cons: For a 3 star hotel we think its fine like it is.
Location: It's 20 min from the centre by public transportation.
We stayed for 3 nights and we had a good experience. . The hotel is a little bit old, but its clean and the receptionists are helpfull and very friendly. The breakfast was extensive and fresh. It's by public transportation 20 minutes from the centre. Overall we were pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EUGEN-CORNELIU from Bretagne

Impressions

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous nous sommes sentis très bonne!Il est un hôtel propre, calme. Les femmes employées à la réception sont sympathiques. Le petit déjeuner est riche. Le seul problème est parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant proche des transports.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Ses équipements.
Cons: Le bruit au niveau de l insonorisation des chambres est plus que décevant. Réveille toute les nuit quand les voisins rentrent très tard.
Hôtel accueillant se trouvant à proximité des moyens de transport permettant un accès rapide de centre de Palma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gran servicio y buen hotel. Negativo: complicado aparcar en la zona.