Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel, well located, five minutes from beach, excellent and cheap fifteen minute bus ride into Palma, beautiful city. Appetising and plentiful breakfast. We booked room with sea view ... bit of a con, from balcony you had to really look away to your right to see the sea!! Would return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Fantastic views and great air conditioning!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Each room has a balcony and sea view. Great water pressure in the bathroom. The hotel is a bit out of the way from town but a quick bus or taxi trip will take you where you need to go. The hotel staff is so kind and welcoming. They are knowledgeable and help you with any requests. Fantastic breakfast and a great all-around deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was walking distance to cala major beach. Rooms were kept clean and staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Overall really positive stay. Good breakfast buffet. Close to beach, town and not too far from the airport.
1 out of 5
by Hamid from NC

TERRIBLE_PLACE

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
TERRIBLE STAY, STILL FIGHTING FOR REIMBURSEMENT FOR MISREPRESENTATION OF FREE WIFI WHEN I WAS ON A BUSINESS TRIP AND LITERALLY COULD NOT EFFECTIVELY USE THE WIFI AS IT WAS DISCONNECTING SO FREQUENTLY
4 out of 5
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Stayed there for 3 nights but will never come again.Staff were absolutely helpful and polite but nothing else was impressive. Poor location, very basic facilities,wifi was not working during our stay as we were on 6th floor no signal at all!!! Lot of things need to be improved. Not impressed 😳😳😳
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

3 stars for a 3* hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool Location Room on 6th floor
Cons: Breakfasts and comfier beds.
Location: Beaches Palma city tour, lots to see and do. Great italiano round the corner.
I have to award it 3* because it is truly a 3* hotel, the breakfast is terrible, i wish i had not paid extra for it. My suggestion would be pls upgrade the breakfasts. As for the rooms, on arrival i was given a room on 2nd floor, it was a standard room no frills which is fine but the noise on the road is terrible so i was sleep deprived. I booked this trip to recharge my batteries not lose sleep, the walls are also very thin. After 2 nights i thought enough is enough, so i asked them to send me higher up the floor. They gave me room 602. Wow amazing room, the beds are better not so hard like on 2nd floor, more toiletries, and WOW the views, my balcony was like heaven and i could hear no road noise. I was very happy the staff were finally being flexible, i get that it is a over subscribed hotel, but based on that i think the staff need to work on their comms skills. The swimming pool is lovely and there is a guy that cleans it everyday, the only thing i would say is that they need to upgrade the loungers and diversify the snack bar. i recommend the pizzas and the sangria, the girl at the snack bar is really cool and friendly i enjoyed amusing her with my terrible spanish. The ultimate bonus about this hotel is location, the beach is a 10 min walk, and a short bus ride to even nicer and less busier beaches on the number 3 bus to SES illetes, which costs only 1.50€