Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel, well located, five minutes from beach, excellent and cheap fifteen minute bus ride into Palma, beautiful city. Appetising and plentiful breakfast. We booked room with sea view ... bit of a con, from balcony you had to really look away to your right to see the sea!! Would return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was walking distance to cala major beach. Rooms were kept clean and staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Overall really positive stay. Good breakfast buffet. Close to beach, town and not too far from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Stayed there for 3 nights but will never come again.Staff were absolutely helpful and polite but nothing else was impressive. Poor location, very basic facilities,wifi was not working during our stay as we were on 6th floor no signal at all!!! Lot of things need to be improved. Not impressed 😳😳😳
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

3 stars for a 3* hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool Location Room on 6th floor
Cons: Breakfasts and comfier beds.
Location: Beaches Palma city tour, lots to see and do. Great italiano round the corner.
I have to award it 3* because it is truly a 3* hotel, the breakfast is terrible, i wish i had not paid extra for it. My suggestion would be pls upgrade the breakfasts. As for the rooms, on arrival i was given a room on 2nd floor, it was a standard room no frills which is fine but the noise on the road is terrible so i was sleep deprived. I booked this trip to recharge my batteries not lose sleep, the walls are also very thin. After 2 nights i thought enough is enough, so i asked them to send me higher up the floor. They gave me room 602. Wow amazing room, the beds are better not so hard like on 2nd floor, more toiletries, and WOW the views, my balcony was like heaven and i could hear no road noise. I was very happy the staff were finally being flexible, i get that it is a over subscribed hotel, but based on that i think the staff need to work on their comms skills. The swimming pool is lovely and there is a guy that cleans it everyday, the only thing i would say is that they need to upgrade the loungers and diversify the snack bar. i recommend the pizzas and the sangria, the girl at the snack bar is really cool and friendly i enjoyed amusing her with my terrible spanish. The ultimate bonus about this hotel is location, the beach is a 10 min walk, and a short bus ride to even nicer and less busier beaches on the number 3 bus to SES illetes, which costs only 1.50€
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Add a bar and a better snack bar
Nice small hotel, staff very polite and helpful, when problems arise they are dealt with quickly, pool area is relaxed, rooms are clean. If there is any negative points about this hotel it is the fact there is no indoor bar for an evening drink, the pool bar is open until 10 pm so until 10 you can get a drink, they don't have a restaurant only a snack bar at the pool where you can only get a microwaved hot dog. The breakfast is a really good continental breakfast so if it's an English breakfast you want all they serve is poorly made scrambled egg bacon and beans, unless you go to breakfast when the restaurant opens the cooked breakfast is not worth eating. All in all it is a clean good value hotel bearing in mind it is only 3* I would rate it overall 4 out of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest and helpful staff in good location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Good location. Staff go above and beyond to make your trip easy and worthwhile. Extremely helpful, gorgeous pool and close to the beach. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
This was a last minute booking for myself (on a room only basis) I found the staff very helpful and pleasant, rooms very clean, the one draw back was guest were able to buy drinks which were in glasses and then sit allongside the pool ( some were sat in the pool drinking from the glasses )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ldn

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel staff was absolutely amazing and offered to help with directions or when I was unsure of certain things! Hotel could be more modernised and refurbished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the big clean pool.
Cons: It would be better if they had a mini fridge in the room.
We had a very relaxing holiday at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to the beach, but we stayed at the pool for most of our trip. The hotel and pool are very clean and I would recommend staying here.