Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Marina

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good location but limited facilities. No outdoor pool and few sun loungers in the sun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piriac

Hôtel bien situé pour découvrir la ville à pieds.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: La taille des chambres, ainsi que le calme. Elles sont bien insonorisées. Salles de bain grandes et fonctionnelles
Cons: Le prix du petit déjeuner !! La wifi dans les chambres !
Location: Face à la marina, et proche du centre historique
Situé à 15 mn à pieds du centre historique, cet hôtel est confortable. Les chambres sont spacieuses, ainsi que les salles de bain, qui comprennent un nécessaire de toilette. En revanche, pas de quoi se faire une boisson chaude le matin, ce qui est anormal pour un 4****
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good basic hotel, a bit outdated but the staff is friendly. Very well positioned in relation to Palma city and attractions. Very walkable area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good position.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
good clean hotel. good position - you can walk to Palma fairly easily or you can catch a bus outside the hotel. good choice of restaurants and bars nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Tutto bene, posizione ottima. Arredamento un po' datato macamere pulite e funzionali
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet, lett å komme fram til strender, shoppingsenter ...
Cons: bedre renhold i kjøleskapet
Location: Super beliggenhet, kan ta buss til mange steder
Lett med buss til strender, shoppingsenter, ypperlig service fra personalet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Jättefint hotell vid hamnen.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Jättestort och fin rum (två vuxna, två barn) i ett jättefint hotell, en bit från centrala palma (15 min promenad). Allting fungerade jättebra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent location clean ad adequate space for a family room
2 out of 5
by Paul from Weston super Mare

Poor

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not very impressed... Very noisy situation, terrible service and overall very expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmkurs i receptionen?

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fint område vid strandpromenaden på gångavstånd från centrala Palma med fina rum. Dock lyhörda rum, trafiken hörs dygnet runt och bredvid hotellet finns en längre trappa upp mot stan som används av glada partymänniskor från 22-06, då är det mindre bra med lyhörda rum…Personalen i receptionen verkar ha en konstig uppfattning om service och rimligheter, under den tiden jag bodde där var det ett flertal dispyter med hotellgäster i receptionen ang bla betalning som kändes helt onödiga. Skulle inte bo där igen.