Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JOE from Hertfordshire, UK

Youngsters ONLY

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: CENTRAL
Cons: NOISY
Location: ABOUT FIFTEEN MINS. WALK TO THE BEACH. 20MINS TAXI RIDE FROM THE AIRPORT (cost of 20 euro)
Basic and clean. Refused first room offered as it did not have a balcony. Like a prison cell. To be fair they upgraded me to a decent larger double room. Hotel was full of noisy youngsters, mostly Germans. Took one glance at the pool. Very small, hardly any sun beds. Didn't look too special or clean enough for me. Hotel meant for the younger generation, who just want to party. Staff were polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Frew from Bolton

It's a cheap hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
Preferred the Mediodia which seems to have the same management.Better breakfast and desserts.But this is clean and handy for the Marina.Did get more noise at night,particularly the evening soiree at the Palma Beach Resort. Also someone appears to have lost his rag/bearings and punched his way out of his room . I'm sure it doesn't happen too often so would stay again. But I do like a full English .So the Manaus it is.(also bigger bath , aircon and tv at Manaus)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymouse from UK

Super buffet food

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Comprehensive buffet breakfast and dinner. Location.
Cons: Stuffy room
Location: Great location , about half kilometer from promenade and beach front .
Almost entirely German guests , many below 25 . Consequently quite noisy at unsociable hours. Interior room very stuffy. Food fantastic . Ideal location .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Bad Bad Bad

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
Drunk party goers loud screaming all night. If you get very drunk every night I recomend you stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Like trying to sleep in a German beer hall.

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ondina, Arenal, Palma Mallorca

Posted Jul 18, 2011 on Hotels
Overall rate 3.5/10. Hotel room was dirty when entering, as well as one of the pillows. Room also stinked the first night, not anymore after ventilating all day. Hotel pool quality according to room's. Offered food was surprisingly good, didn't expect that. Hotel staff was helpful and correct. Beach is very near, as the bus stop to city center. Nice restaurants in the surroundings. Wouldn't recommend to children families or looking-for-romantic couples. Looking for cheap hotel in party zone, this is it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels
Stayed there for 5 nights in a room on the ground floor., room no 118. We were unable to use the balcony as this was always full of cigarette ends, beer cans and other disgusting items thrown in from rooms above. Noise from other rooms went on until the early morning. Location of the hotel was not good but food however in the restaurant was good and so was the service of the restaurant staff. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great time

Posted Jun 28, 2011
Even if the room was not impressive the personnel was really great and helpful. The hotel was very nice positioned and it only took 3mins to reach the beach. Anyone that would like a nice view to the sea I would recommend room 601. Would go back anytime.