Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location great value

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights, staff helped up rent car for day. The gym is is well equipped. The breakfast buffet was good, lots of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities contributed in a positive way to your experience at Hotel Palladium. We hope you choose us again as your option to stay in Palma de Mallorca in the future. Kind Regards, Miguel García - Assistant to General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, clean modern hotel and room. Great price, too. Pillow was a bit uncomfy (boingy foam thing) but perfectly fine other than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind comments: we appreciate it a lot. It's a pleasure to know that you had such a good stay with us, and that the location and the value for money was convenient for you. For the next time, we do have a "Pillow Menu" which is available upon request, so that you can pick a more comfortable and suitable pillow for you. Again, thank you very much, and we hope to host you again in the future. Kind Regards, Miguel García - Assistant to General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Would have been better to have a double bed rather than two singles. Perhaps two beds that could have been attached would have been better - we had two separate beds that we had to push together which wasn't comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing us as your option to stay in Palma de Mallorca, and for your kind comments and review. We appreciate very much your overall positive review. About the double beds: did you mention that to our Team in Reception? If there's the possibility, we always try to switch the allocation so that we can fulfill our guests requirements. In some cases, when the hotel is fully booked it's not possible, but we try our best. We do not have any solution comfortable enough to attach two single beds, although we will keep exploring more possibilities to ensure a major level of comfort in the future. Next time you book a room with us, we beg you to be very specific on your comments if you are willing a double bed or just to be allocated in a double room -double room not always means double bed!-. We really look forward to host you again in the future, and again, thank you for the trust on our establishment. Kind Regards from the Team at Hotel Palladium. Miguel García, Assistant to General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Guy from Whitley Bay

Long weekend break

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was a long weekend break. The hotel was is in a good location and a short walk into the heart of the old town and very handy for the airport bus transfer as bus stop is right outside the hotel. Great location for restaurants, shops and sightseeing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Guy, thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us at Hotel Palladium. We appreciate a lot when our guests share their opinion, it encourage us to keep the hard work and deliver quality experiences to our guests. We are glad to know that our location was convenient. We really are located at a walkable distance from real city center, and having the connection with the Shuttle Bus from the Airport is a plus that a lot of our guests value a lot. We hope you choose us again in the future as your option to stay in Palma de Mallorca. Kind Regards from the Team at Hotel Palladium. Miguel García, Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate very much such a good and positive review on our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards from the Team at Hotel Palladium. Miguel García Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I have been going to the Palladium hotel for the last 3 years, it central, staff is nice and rooms are nice and comfy .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Miguel García, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed our services and facilities, and look forward to host you again soon. It's a honor to have loyal guests like you! Warmest regards from Hotel Palladium.
3 out of 5
by Paschalia

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Paschalia, thank you very much for your positive review on our hotel. We hope you enojoyed your stay with us, and hope as well to host you back again in the future with an even better experience. Kind Regards from the Team at Hotel Palladium. Miguel García Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
by Enda

3rd time staying, need I say more..

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016
Dear Enda, thank you very much for your contribution! We appreciate a lot our guests' opinion. We are glad you enjoyed, and we hope yo see you back again soon. Kind regards from Hotel Palladium's Team.
4 out of 5
by Ng

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. Good location to old town, shopping and restaurants. But if you want to rent a car, difficult to find car park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comments and review. We appreciate the time you took on writing it, and we are happy to read you enjoyed our hotel location, services and facilities. We are sorry for the parking, it's true that it's quite difficult to find car park all around Palma's city center. Near the hotel there two public parkings though that might be useful for next time. Kind regards from the Team at Hotel Palladium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel super transport links

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We stayed overnight to have a taste of Palma never having seen the city before Well worth the visit Perfect links to airport 3 euro each way bus stop outside hotel Reception staff very helpful we arrived 11 am and were able to check in early so could enjoy the day in the city