Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire England

Best food. Lovely location for beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a lovely week all inclusive. Only 1 thing was lifts. They were too small especially in morning with maids queuing to use them. Would go back to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, UK

A very pleasant Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean, with excellent staff, who were very helpful and the food was good and varied.
Location: A very good location. Public transport was easy and accessible, as was the beach and a great view across the lake.
I had a great week at this hotel and the location was just perfect for what I wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015
The food was good for a three star hotel, the beds were uncomfortable and the pool was small and full of unruly kids that no one monitored. The evening entertainment was rubbish and in German.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Good for a three star hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Food Beach bar
Cons: Room air con
Location: great location.
just got back from a week here. Best thing was the all inclusive option. My 16 year old was never hungry and we all ate well all week. Plenty of fruit and we thought the quality of food was good. Our room was a budget one and the air con was faulty. The hotel staff were very helpful but the maintenance team couldn't sort it and we're just fire fighting I felt. We loved the beach bar as it was shaded by trees, had comfy loungers and served lunch! For more room comfort I'd pay more and get a better hotel, but for this price I was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach and high street.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Not bad hotel, the area was good 200metres to the beach, close to everything shops and restaurants. It was too warm during the night and I think the AC wasn't working properly. WIFI 5 euros a day. No worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overath

Hotel mit sehr freundlich bemühtem Personal

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Bei Ankunft wegen Überbuchung eine Nacht in einem anderen Appartement verbracht. Zur Kompensation "Allinclusive", freies WLAN und kostenfreien Safe erhalten. Dadurch wurde ich als Gast sehr zufriedengestellt. Abendprogramm bei freien Getränken wurde von mir genutzt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God og frisk mad-

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed samt maden og at sodavand smagte af sodavand
Cons: Ja. lær at lave rigtig Pina Colada Ananas juice, Malibu, Kokos mælk- især i baren, hvor man betaler for det.
Location: Fint- tage bussen til Palma- ventede dog en time v busstoppested
I forhold til maden samt personale i rest. burde det ligge på **** 5 min gang til strand. Pæn og ren pool- Hyggeligt strandbar. Rigtig fint til prisen. Nogle vær er ny reno. Andre er ret slidte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rigtig god beliggenhed. Tæt på strand og midt i by

Posted Aug 7, 2016
God buffe. Dårlig WiFi. God beliggenhed. Personale ikke særlig imødekomme. Dårlig rengøring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Iniziato male ma....

Posted Jul 29, 2016
All'arrivo ci hanno mandato a dormire per una notte in un albergo a 500m perché mancava la camera. A parte questo, albergo vicinissimo al mare, organizzato bene, personale disponibile. Camera piccola e affacciata sulla strada. Buono il buffet, è fantastico per comodità il Loro ristorante al mare che permette di pranzare in spiaggia. tutto sommato lo consiglierei .buono rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena calidad precio

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cerca de la playa. Restaurante en la `playa con hamacas. Buena comida.