Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

schöner Platz, schöne Bucht, schöne Aussicht

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wir hatten zwei sehr schöne Zimmer im 7.Stock Haupthaus mit einem super Meerblick. Wir wurden dann gefragt ob wir in ein Apartment in das Vorderhaus direkt am Wasser ziehen würden, als upgrade Halbpension. Aber in dem Apartment ging dann nicht mal deutsches Fernsehen und die Betten waren ... Hat uns dann nicht mehr überzeugt. Allgemein ist es sauber und schön gewesen. Die Liegen muss man um 7:00 Uhr reservieren ;-) sonst belagern es auch auswärtige Gäste z.B. vom Hotel Riu Bonanza die anscheinend keinen so schönen Badeplatz haben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Lovely traditional hotel, fab food

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful at this hotel. Wonderful views, 3 beaches, small but very pretty. Good bus service to Palma and going east. Would definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Königswinter

wir würden es wieder nehmen

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: die Lage!
Cons: Liegen sind jeden Morgen reserviert, bitte greifen Sie als Hotelteam dort ein. Neue Liegen wären auch nicht schlecht viele sind durchgelegen / defekt
Location: direkt an der Küste, kleine Buchten in der Nähe und schöne spanische Tapslokale , 20 min. mit Bus nach Palma für 3 Euro.( 2 personen )
Beim Einchecken gabs ein wenig Ärger da wir Zimmer mit Frontalmeerblick gebucht hatten. Man wollte uns ein anderes Zimmer ohne Meerblick geben, nach langem hin und her bekamen wir wie gebucht unser Zimmer. Ich hatte im Vorfeld eine E Mail geschrieben mit der Bitte uns das Zimmer nr. 31 zu reservieren welchen wir 6 Wochen zuvor schon mal für 6 Tage hatten. auf dies E mail wurde nicht reagiert. Wir würden und werden trotzdem das Hotel wieder buchen. Schöne Lage , kleine Buchten zum relaxen und kleine Lokale in der Nähe. 20 min. mit Bus für 3 Euro ( zwei Personen ) in die City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fortjener ikke fire stjerner.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Hotellet har en fantastisk beliggenhed. Hotellet kunne blive rigtig flot hvis det blev grundigt renoveret også mht. inventar.
Fantastisk beliggenhed helt ned til vandet. Var der i 2015 og havde en god oplevelse både mht. mad og personale men hotellet manglede renovering. I år var hotellet endnu mere i forfald og det meste af personalet skiftet ud hvilket hotellet bar præg af både mht. mad samt rengøring. Gulvet i restauranten var meget beskidt. Maden var elendig og uden smag. Vores lejlighed havde en stor og dejlig terrasse med en fantastisk udsigt. Selve lejligheden var meget nedslidt og svarede til noget mindre end 4 stjerner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superlage direkt am Meer

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Die Lage direkt am Meer und das große Appartement
Cons: Einrichtung müsste renoviert werden
Location: Ausflug nach Palma - Busfahrt 30 min.
Zu unserer Überraschung erhielten wir ein großes Appartement mit zwei Schlafzimmern und Terrasse mit Meerblick, obwohl wir nur ein Standard-Appartement reserviert hatten. Die Möbel müssten renoviert werden, aber alles war sauber und auch das Frühstück okay. Zudem erwartete uns abends ein schmackhaftes Menü.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel was the perfect location. Short walk to sandy beaches and it has its own private access to the ocean. It was quiet and fun to explore the grounds. The room was standard, but comfortable. The breakfast was good and the hotel staff were friendly. My only complaint was that the temperature of both pools was freezing! Great hotel for the price, I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice area, but hotel didn't meet expectation

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: location and view
Cons: Service, attention, control.
We booked a sea view room and we were assigned to a street view room. After claiming change of room they assigned us to a new block across the street which always made us feel we were not part of the hotel. We asked for Parking lot availability in the hotel and they indicated no having spots even though parking lot was always 50% occupied only. Guidelines in how to park around was very limited to none. In general, the breakfast buffet was outstanding, staff needs more training on customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull, England

Nice hotel, outstanding views

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The location of hotel is perfect, view across the bay to Palma, the hotel was a little tired, but very clean with good amenities.. Very quite resort, just how we like it, but very close to more lively resorts, if you want them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
We had a wonderful stay and couldn't fault a thing about this hotel. The whole setup was great, the position, the room ,the food, the staff and the general atmosphere was very good. Really relaxing. It is also within two minutes walk of the lovely beach. Good bus service to Palma with a stop right outside the hotel. Would definitely like to stay there again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Frankfurt

Nettes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Wir hatten ein großzügiges Appartement mit Balkon und direktem Meerblick. Die Lage ist ziemlich ruhig aber der Bus der vor dem Hotel hält fährt einen für 1,50€ direkt nach Palma ins Zentrum. Baden kann man im Pool oder man geht über eine Leiter direkt ins Meer. Frühstück ist auch gut und reichlich. Störend war, das man für den Safe im Zimmer extra zahlen muss.