Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malmö

Bra hotell med badläge!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Bra hotell med fantastiskt badläge !! Nära nära hav o strand! Bra frukostbuffé med färsk frukt, ost,bröd o kaffe! Välj havsutsikt ! Nära Palma ,10 min med buss! Nära flygplatsen! Typiskt annars 3 star i comforten!!
4 out of 5
by Matti

hyvä sijainti, Ok hotelli

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
verkkoyhteys pelaa hyvin. hyvät liikenneyhteydet palmaan. aivan rannalla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Das Essen War grossartig
Es war Hammer und Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Ich habe vor nächstes Jahr Mallorca zu besuchen und in demselben Hotel zu bleiben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel mit nettem Team direkt am Strand

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und unkompliziert.Durch das aufmerksame und nette Team des Hotels wurde der Aufenthalt zum entspannten Urlaub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell nära stranden

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade en bra vistelse här med god frukost och maten på restaurangen var också bra.Fin utsikt från balkongen ut mot stranden som låg strax utanför hotellet.Rummet var inte så stort men rent och fräscht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel direkt am Strand.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Strandhotel, Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit
Cons: Haartrockner im Zimmer
Location: Strandhotel, verschiedene Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, viele Restaurants, 10 Minuten mit Bus nach Palma
Wir waren nun schon zum 3. Mal im Hotel Rodes und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen und weiterempfehlen. Es liegt direkt am Strand und man frühstückt auf der Terrasse mit Blick auf's Meer. Herrlich!!! Frühstücksbuffet auswahlreich und für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Auch das Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind nicht sonderlich groß aber zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Bei unserem 2. Aufenthalt dort, hat unser Sohn seine Geldbörse mit über 70 € im Flur verloren und die Putzfrau hat es an der Rezeption abgegeben mit komplettem Inhalt. Also auch alles sehr vertrauenerweckend. Kurzum: Jederzeit gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Palma var kjempefin.
4 out of 5
by Luis Javier from netherlands

great place great price

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Location, location, location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beach side hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport and beach.
Location: Hotel Rodes is situated on a lovely promenade with plenty of restaurants plus a supermarket and pharmacy a couple of doors away.
Hotel Rodes is situated close to the airport and there are lots of flights in and out of Palma Airport, however the noise levels are not bothersome at all. The hotel itself is right on a beautiful beach, which is clean and the sea is pretty calm most of the time. Back to the hotel itself, we had a courtyard view which is not attractive in any way, I would definitely recommend upgrading to a seaview. The room was very clean with plenty of storage. Twin beds, one of which had squeaky springs! The walls are paper thin and you can hear conversations, however we were lucky to only have one adjoining room. Buffet breakfast was served between 8am-10am and there was plenty of choice to suit all appetites. Overall a great hotel, close to airport and the beach.