Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from widnes

Stunning views

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Spectacular views close to beach and restraunts friendly staff
Cons: Charges per item for wifi only to find its a very weak signal from the 5th floor non existent no internet
Location: Cafe restraunts great beach
3 out of 5
by Peder from Stockholm

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okay hotell som är hyggligt rent, mat som man kan förvänta sig på ett ordinärt turist hotell i Mallorca. Rummen har havsutsikt och hotellets största fördel är läget. Nära stranden och nära partygatorna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familieferie

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Flott lokasjon. Fint hotell. Sjøutsykt i alle rom. Mat er ok men utvalget er ikke stort. Har du halvpensjon, må du betale for drikke til maten. Wifi er kun tilgjengelig i en time gratis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Glasgow

Hotel revisited

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel revamped since last visit Reception, rooms excellent Food on all inclusive reasonably good Watch for the additional charge for VIP Terrace although very good Steep at 20 euros a day 10 for 1/2 day Location cannot fault. And have returned for the past 7 years
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Best hotel I've been to in Majorca!

Posted May 31, 2016
This was the fourth time I've been to Majorca and by far the best hotel I've stayed at so far. Situated right on the beach, we had a sea view that was beautiful. The room had a balcony and was clean with a huge king size bed. The staff were wonderful when our flight was cancelled and we had to make other arrangements. Would certainly recommend it to anyone and can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Dejlig tæt på stranden

Posted May 16, 2016
Dejlig tæt på stranden, dog uden sol på balkon. Lækker udsigt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vision générale

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Réception par Sarah à 22h50 très sympathique; prévoyance: un repas froid avait été gardé pour moi. Self matin et soir: très; très copieux. Bar libre service de 10h à 22h; exceptionnel!! vue sur la plage depuis la chambre; très sympa. plusieurs personnes parlant très bien le Français: remarquable, alors que l'hôtel est rempli d'Anglais. La gentillesse générale de tous les habitants de l'Ïle est à noter, dans le monde où nous vivons où personne ne se parle.
3 out of 5
by Jorge Alberto from Porto Alegre

Razoável

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel um pouco velho, quarto com uma linda vista. Reservamos com meia -pensão, a comida não é boa. Não tinha frigobar no quarto. Para quem quer curtir a noite de Magaluf, excelente localização.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffs

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and attitude of the staff
Cons: VIP area is expensive I know it's a new thing but 10 euro's per person per hour I think is to dear
Location: The location is very good as it is walking distance to both Palma and Magaluf The beach is on the doorstep and local bars
Very nice clean hotel with nice VIP area. Room nice and spacious and very clean all have a lovely view of the sea Restaurant clean and food very nice Reception very nice we arrived late on a Friday night and we were greeted with a plate of cold meats and rolls we did not expect this but was a very nice touch Bar area is nice and have a nice choice of cocktails Pool are is clean but does seem to have a lot of shade most of the day but the beech is a nice alternative and not to expensive for the sun beds there is a vip area but this is at an additional cost of 10 euro's per person per hour