Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Lige klods op af stranden og Strandpromenaden

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Okay hotel, lidt mangelfuld information fra receptionen omkring måltider osv. God beliggenhed lige ved standen, i den lidt mere rolige ende. Man skal være obs på at området er præget af unge festglade mennesker. En del englændere i området, hvilket gør det nemt at kommunikere på engelsk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buenas vistas.habiracion y apa genial

Posted May 10, 2016
La verdad qye me gustaría mucho y volvería sin dudarlo.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Manchester

3 night mini break ..

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights ... Nice hotel ... Everything was extra ... Wifi per device a little frustrating ...booked a double bed and bed was in fact 2 singles pushed together ... Hotel reception staff very helpful ... Overall a great place to stay if you want to be near to the strip in Magaluf..
5 out of 5
by JUNED from Mumbai

Supperb

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by yazid from montreal

Trop de mauvaise surprise et loin d'être un 4*

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, à l'arrivé on nous a mis une chambre qui ne faisait même pas 12 mètre carré alors que nous avions réserve une à 18 mètre carrés minimum. Le lendemain on nous a change. Le problème c'est qu'il n'y a aucune chambre avec un lit 2 place. C'est juste des lit 1 place. Et ça n'est pas explique sur le site. Internet est payant jusque là ca va. Mais le code que vous achetez a 6€ par jour ne fait marcher qu'un seul appareil. Donc si vous avez un lap top un iphone et une tablette il vous faudra acheter 3 code et si vous êtes un couple vous devrais acheter 6 code. Ca aussi n'est pas explique à la RESERVATION. Le spa est tres petit bain à remous et sona. Nous l'avions réserve mais à l'arrivé, les gens d'avant ne voulais pas sortir à l'expiration de leur RESERVATION. Quand nous l'avons dit à la réception, ils nous ont dit " ils sont en vaccance on ne peut pas les forcer à sortir, vous n'avais qu'à attendre. Alors que nous avions réserver une heure précise. Donc en 1 semaine nous n'avons pas remis les pieds dans ce spa. Cet hotel est loin d'être un 4* Hello, on arrival we were put a room that was not even 12 square meter when we had to reserve a minimum 18 square meter. The next day we were changed. The problem is that there is no room with a bed 2 place. It's just 1 single bed. And it is not explained on the website. Internet access is available so far it's going. But the code that you buy a € 6 daily walk does one device.
1 out of 5
by charles from San Diego

Nothig to recommend

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing good noisy party area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

bello comodo si mangia bene cibo vario

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: spa e sala ristorante .
Location: la posizione vicino alla spiaggia incantevole purtroppo i servizi della zona non erano un gran che troppa gioventù che si ubriacava e facevano chiasso
abbiamo soggiornato dal 22/08 al 29/08 accoglienza e stata buona ed i servizi eccelienti la posizione in riva al mare stupenda . .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Hotel frente a la hermosa playa

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Todo ok faltaría más acompañamiento al momento del check in. Hotel excelente ubicación frente a la playa bella, lindo edificio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurztrips ok

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Das Doppelzimmer, welches als Einzelnutzung zur Verfügung stand, war großräumig mit Bett, Schrank, Schreibtisch, großem Spiegel, TV, einer Gepäckablage, Balkon und innenliegendes Bad. Die Sauberkeit war des Zimmers/Hotels war in Ordnung. Frühstück war viel aber leider nicht sehr gut. Super war hingegen der Pool und die direkte Strandlage, auch waren diverse Bistros in der Nähe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Un inferno in mezzo alla giungla

Posted Aug 15, 2015
L unica nota positiva su quest albergo sono gli addetti alla reception! Tutto il resto non è neanche valutabile.... Dal cibo, alla pulizia, fino ad arrivare al resto del personale ( addetti al servizio bar del lounge bar sul terrazzo di una maleducazione immane)! Gli asciugamani venivano cambiati quando gli veniva più comodo, le addette al cambio biancheria da letto entravano in stanza senza bussare, il cibo era qualcosa di inmangiabile. Non lo consiglio