Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay!! Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent reception staff, clean, tidy and safe place. Food - good value for money, attentive staff.Room was a bit small, but everything worked and ac was excellent too.
4 out of 5
by mihaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sergei from Brussels

clean nice hotel not far from the center

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a room on the 11th floor with fantastic sea views. Overall a very good impression of the hotel. The little spa downstairs is a bonus, it is clean and pleasant to spend a couple hours a day. The hotel is about 30 minutes walk to the nightlife of Arenal or 10 euros by taxi. The WiFi is good, the breakfast has good selections. Overall a good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Short distance from the beach.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice small hotel, not exactly traditional Spain but very clean with a mix of modern and classic decor.
4 out of 5
by jeffrey from Newport. S.Wales

lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, tidy and had a great ambience. Staff were outstanding and very helpful. I would say that the food was average. Not a lot to choice from but there was always something there that I liked.
3 out of 5
by FIONA from UK

Not what we have expected to be

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioning in the hotel was terrible, we had to leave a day earlier and arrange alternative accommodation because of that. We didn't have working room telephone for our entire stay. Although good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: Air con
Location: Beach and shops close but no noisy bars that close
Nice hotel enjoyed the pool area and facilities, breakfast was excellent. There was an issue with air con during our short stay. Good location close to beach with nice walk to shops and beach.
1 out of 5
by Sandy Mac

Hotel very poor,Town very down market.resturants poor

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Ebookers
Hotel and Town both very poor would never return complete waste of money & time