Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincs, UK

City Break Oct 16

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Modern feel and residential location.
Cons: Cleaning standards could have been better - the floor was laminate but there were always hairs left after the cleaners had been.
Location: The hotel is located back from the sea front/harbour but once you have your bearings there are a number of places to eat and drink nearby.
Stayed for 4 nights as I had entered the Palma marathon. Room was compact but the balcony gave a little more space that we were able to utilise as the weather was sunny and hot. No problems with hot water/air con etc. and the bed was a decent size and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had booked two separate one night stays at this hotel. The room was very pleasant, with balcony and the breakfast was delicious. The second visit, we were relocated to a sister hotel Joan Miro which was superior, with even better facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense

Centralt beliggende hotel. Gå afstand til centrum.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
En skøn og flot by med mange seværdigheder i den gamle bydel. Dejlige pladser med bænke til afslapning og hygge. Gode spisesteder til alle priser. Nem og fin offentlig transport. Flot havn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Sin lujos y a 5 minutos de Paseo Maritimo, es un hotel que con brindar toda la comodidad para tener una estadia placentera en Mallorca. Considerar que el hotel esta en una pendiente y quiza sea algo molesto para alguien que tiene problemas al caminar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Accogliente, grazioso, pulito, staff gentilissimo

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel confortevole, piccolo, pulito, curato. Staff disponibile e gentile. La colazione perfetta. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e a 20 minuti dalle spiagge. Le spiagge più vicine cala Mayor, Platja Illetes, platja Comtesa in autobus numero 3 a pochi passi dall hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Good hotel a little off the beaten track

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Room, facilities and staff.
Cons: It would be nice if there were free tea and coffee available in the room.
Location: Castle, cafes.
The hotel is not much to look at form the outside, but has large clean, comfortable rooms. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Although it is a little off the beaten track, it is near an interesting castle, and some lovely local cafes/bars, where we were able to savour some lovely local cuisine. The Hotel is part of the Sercotel group, so we were also able to spend a day by the pool at its sister hotel with free transport there and back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rescaldina

Posted Aug 16, 2016
tutto ottimo!!!!wifi frigo aria e cassaforte e si dorme da dio!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No perks, hot, loud, and mean staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
No fan , no AC, no free water, no free parking. Not a tourist neighborhood, so location offers nothing. When I checked out, they tried to charge me for double occupancy. This escalated into a big fight in front of other guests. They were trying to claim I had someone else in my room, which was nonsense. Still waiting for an apology. More likely they'll try to charge my credit card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge, Oslo

Renslig og sentralt

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pluss: Meget hyggelig og engelsk-språklig personale. Rengjøring etter eget behov. Komfortable seng, men litt harde puter. Fin størrelse på rommet og badet for to personer. Mulighet for å låne strykejern. Minibank, en gate med 3- stjerners restauranter og buss noen minutter fra hotellet. Buss kostet 1,50 euro til byen og brukte ca. 15 min. Et langt speil i rommet og et stort speil i badet. 5 min unna med taxi til Katedralen ( billig og sentralt ). Minus: Litt liten klesskap. Helt grei utsikt ut av balkongen. Kanskje litt for rolig området for enkelte. Anbefales på det sterkeste!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Metes Hotel, ca. 30 min zu Fuß zur Innenstadt.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Mallorca ist sehr touristisch. Palma sehr schön. Sehr schöne Einkaufsmeile im Zentrum