Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Familienurlaub

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, hervorragendes Essen, tolles Animationsprogramm, viel Abwechslung für groß und klein
Cons: Es war alles wunderbar, es gab nichts, das uns nicht gefallen hat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Große Hotelanlage mit leckerem Essen

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Essen sehr gut, Pools schön. Personal super freundlich.
Cons: Zimmer haben kein definitiv 4-Sterne-Hotel-Niveau.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr gut, um an alle umliegenden Strände zu gelangen (Mietwagen).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

sehr lautes Familienhotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Personal, das recht gute Essen (die Büffetsituation war erträglich, weil das Hotel nur zu ca. 1/3 belegt war), sehr gute Tauchbasis
Cons: frühere Ruhezeiten
für Ruhe suchende Paare ohne Kinder ist diese Hotel keinesfalls zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Very nice beaches but rather busy

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Access to beaches
A very family friendly hotel, we weren't with children so alot of the facilities where wasted on us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Familievenligt

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Bedste ferie til dato. Super sted og vidunderligt personale. Altid hjælpsomme og smilende og man følte sig som en stjerne. Klart et sted jeg vil anbefale til andre. Især børne familier. Skøn mad og gode pools til alle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, good position

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Food, drinks, cleanliness, beaches and facilities
Cons: Mattresses in bedroom
Stayed for a short all-inclusive 3 night break, good hotel, very clean, food excellent, great selection of drinks, waiting staff/bar staff very friendly and helpful, beaches were good, just seemed a shame that the beach club (the Seasoul) you had to pay extra for drinks or food, and was always empty due to this fact, quite a waste for a nice looking bar! Only a couple of negatives, mattresses in bedrooms hard and uncomfortable and a couple of the reception staff not very friendly. But all in all a good little break!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Sep 11, 2016
6°año en este hotel y ha sido el mejor de todos. Nuevos restaurantes,animacion f antastica ,mejores horarios para los españoles. Todo genial. Volveremos el año que viene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fareham

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pleasant stay in this hotel, a large complex although we were lucky to have a room located in the centre of everything, we would have reviewed differently had we been in the area over the road (long walk), restaurants served good food and there was plenty of options, entertainment was better than expected although the standard for this type of holiday we never find exceptional. Good shops and facilities generally - staff excellent. We travelled with two young children so carting the pushchair up and down to our allocated room (top floor) was difficult, our children did very much enjoy the kids pool and slides - that being a big hit! We don't generally go anywhere twice but we would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bellissima vacanza,isola stupenda e villaggio dotato di ogni confort soprattutto adatto alle famiglie con bambini. Personale molto gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nous avons passé 15 jours très agréables et reposants dans cet immense club! beaucoup d Allemands et d Anglais, Français nous nous sentions un peu seuls! parmis les 7 piscines, nous en avons trouvé une assez calme. très bonne organisation, le club est vraiment très grand, il y a beaucoup de monde mais nous ne faisons jamais la queue dans les 3 restaurants ni en nous baladant, tout est fluide. les spectacles du soirs (21h30) sont d excellentes prestations. la restauration est bonne et variée. seul bémol, logement bruyant et literie peu confortable, le club étant très vaste, beaucoup de marche entre la chambre et le coeur du club. pas de babyclub (avant 4ans)