Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

A conveniently place hotel for all facilities

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Close to all the facilities outside from car./bike rentals, supermarkets and for being on the beachto the beach
Cons: I suspect that it is as good as it is
We stayed there for four days to attend the Ironman Mallorca 70.3 event , though conveniently placed - not too close and not too far, unfortunately on the day of the event the road in front of the hotel was closed, we therefore had no option but to walk the 4kms to the start/finish line - it did us good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel and excellent food! Comfortable, modern and clean room. Well equipped. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK.

lovely, clean hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
the hotel staff were superb. Highly attentive and always on hand. Hotel cleanliness was excellent including pool, restaurants and our room. I would recommend a sea view double deluxe room which we had and is perfect for a couple. Hotel very child friendly, so be prepared for lots of children. However, this was not a problem as all well behaved and we stayed after school holidays. Hotel right on the Playa de Muro beach which has lovely long sandy beach, perfect for long walks to Alcudia. Bay is very calm and shallow. Overall a great stay in a quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel and everybody from staff. Only entertainment is from low cost baskett :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel, great staff, great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of staff. Location to shops, restaurants and transport. Plus the proximity to the beach. Lots for the kids to do and eat.
Cons: More daily variety in the menu
Location: As mentioned above
We had a nice welcome to the hotel with a glass of prosecco during registration. The room was very comfortable and clean, and had its own balcony. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely food with a variety of dishes to choose from. However, this did not change much daily. There is a good bus service outside the hotel so you can go exploring and lots of restaurants for alternative dining. You can access the beach from the hotel, sunbathing, swimming or even building sand castles. In addition there was visible security around the resort as it is also family orientated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel. Perfekt für Kleinkinder. Super Strand. Essenangebot neben dem super essen im hauptrestaurant ist ausbaufähig:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, close to beach

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Good family resort with very helpful and friendly staff. Great for kids and superb food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Comfortable hotel with pretty grounds on the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: The room was light and spacious with a big covered balcony (12' square) which was lovely.
Cons: Choice of a softer pillow. The buffet food is very good but choice from an a la carte option would be nice. There is a separate sushi bar.
Location: We spent time walking i.e. driving to spectacular local national parks a few miles north and south of this resort.The local beach is good but narrow.
We stayed as a couple half board in a 2 person first floor room overlooking the pool and a more of a side view of the sea. Very pretty outlook. You could hear the small waves on the beach some 50 yards away! Big terrace, kettle!, fridge aircon bath+ shower, flat TV all worked well. Dead quiet at night. Staff fantastic. Buffet food was good, option of beachside bar/tables, loads of easy parking outside on a quiet slip road parallel to the busier main road. Pretty grounds with big pine trees (quite green) 2 connected pools right up to the beach where you can separately hire chairs and umbrellas for about 10 euro. The beach is sandy (but not wide) and the bay fairly shallow and suitable for supervised young children. Try and get a room that faces the pool rather than one that looks out on other units or roads. The hotel is quite family oriented and there are bigger family rooms/units available. Staff were ALL very friendly. Feels a safe friendly environment. The road outside the hotel is quite busy and commercial with numerous bars and small supermarkets. We used the supermarkets to buy sandwiches for lunches on our walks. I recommended this Iberostar hotel - we have found all we have stayed in consistently good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach holiday Mallorca

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great location close to beach! Fantastic food too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roman, Bratislava

Nice staff, excellent food

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Totally helpfull and smailling staff, excellent food, nice beach and sea. small pool , only public beach