Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent family hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Excellent resort. Beach fabulous. Bathroom in rooms could do with a little updating but other than that I could fault the hotel. I usually always stay with iberostar hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baselbiet

Schönes, grosszügiges Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Grosszügige Hotelanlage mit zwei schönen Aussenpools. Zusätzlich noch ein Hallenbad mit einfachem Wellnessbereich. Freundliches Personal an Reception, bei Zimmerreinigung und auch im Restaurant. Jeden Abend eine Show mit dem Animationsteam oder externen Gruppen auf der hoteleigenen Bühne. Sehr kinderfreundlich, viele Familien mit Kindern (wer primär Ruhe sucht, sollte lieber ein 18+ Hotel suchen). WLAN kostenlos und im ganzen Hotel, auch am Pool, gute Verbindung. Negatives gibt es fast nichts zu sagen, höchstens dass am Buffet die Gerichte nicht sehr gut oder gar nicht angeschrieben sind. Bei Halbpension muss man beim Abendessen ein kostenpflichtiges Getränk bestellen. Ich hätte es begrüsst, wenn man einen Krug stilles Wasser auf dem Tisch offeriert bekäme. Busstation, Auto- und Fahrradverleih sowie ein Supermarkt direkt über die Strasse. Insgesamt super Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice beach hotel Extremely friendly Staffel Not top notch, but all you need for a relaxing Beach Holiday right by The sea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

entrada exclusiva a la playa

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: poner seguridad en ventanas que dan al exterior, en la zona de apartamentos familiares y el café.
Location: Zona tranquila y con todos los servicios y al lado de la playa, supermercados, farmacia, centros de actividades, restaurantes....
Hotel con todos los servicios. Acceso directo a la playa, bufet de desayuno muy amplio, buenisimas instalaciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Terrific Holiday

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything. Very friendly staff and hard working entertainment staff.
Cons: Children's outdoor play area. Very old.
Location: Not a lot. A few gift shops and a steak house. Which is fine as it was all about the hotel. We hired a car and went to Soller and the Drach Caves.
Just returned from this hotel 8 days. Very international guests so nice not to be surrounded by fellow Brits. Children's play area needs updating as very tired (compared to what we are used to in the UK). That's the only complaint. Rooms lovely, food lovely, pools great, being so close to the sea great, kids disco fun, entertainment great. Wonderful place. Am new to Iberostar, lovely brand of hotel - we will go back. Would advise to go full board and not half board. Pay the extra and get all food and drink covered. We had an extra 600 Euro bill at the end of the holiday....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel ned til dejlig strand.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Meget rent - dejlig omgivelser. Rare og imødekommende personale.
Cons: Man bør dyse på forældre med unaturligt støjende børn. Mange viser jo det gode eksempel.
Dejlig og meget afvekslende buffet - meget lækkert at vælge imellem. Der er ofte støj fra børn i restauranten med I-pads mv. Dette bør hotellet gøre noget ved !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Super hotel, excellent holiday

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Lovely position by the beach, pleasant swimming pools nicely laid out with palm trees etc, bus stop almost outside front of hotel, excellent food.
Cons: Quite a lot of cracks in various walls and ceilings. The cracks had been patched up, but were still obvious and a bit unnerving!
Location: Right by a lovely sandy beach, with local buses running past the front of the hotel offering cheap transport to two local towns with good shops etc.
This is a nice, clean, hotel with good facilities, positioned right on the beach. The staff were friendly and always willing to help. We had a lovely view of the sea from our balcony. The food was excellent: more than enough variety, with much fresh fruit and a good salad bar also available. One of us has special dietary needs, and the kitchen was helpful in providing suitable meals. We enjoyed spending time in the spa when we had had enough sun. There was a large indoor swimming pool with lanes, and a smaller pool with warm water and various underwater jets, in addition to a sauna and a gym. These were available to guests at no extra cost. Whilst we enjoy going to a different hotel every holiday, this is a hotel we may well return to as it ticked all our boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Lovely Hotel with close proximity to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The pool was lovely as is the beach
Cons: Another restaurant other than a buffet would be a great improvement
I have just spent 5 days here with a friend. The hotel is lovely as are all the staff. We had a comfortable room with everything that we needed. It is really close to the beach which was wonderful, the water is clear and the beach is really clean, fantastic for families with children. We were a bit disappointed with the food as there is only the buffet restaurant included in the all inclusive price as the other snack bar didn't open until 1st July and the a la carte restaurant next to the beach isn't included in the package which was a bit misleading, so consequently the food became a bit samey. In fact on our last evening we walked up the road and paid for a meal in a local restaurant. The entertainment team were great in the evenings putting on a great show. It might be a good idea to change the times of the entertainment in the piano bar as it finished either before or the same time as the main entertainment and it is nice to be able to sit and have a drink a bit later in the evening whilst listening to some music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Super hôtel !!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Reviens d une semaine géniale dans cet hôtel . Seule la femme de chambre était désagréable et ne nettoie pas très bien. Sinon super hotel et très agréables avec des enfants en bas âge . Personnel aimable . Nourriture très bonne . Plage superbe !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waidhofen an der Ybbs

tolles Hotel mit Anbindung an den Strand

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: großes Frühstücks- Buffet, Parken beim Hotel und Umgebung gratis.
Location: Alcudia - Playa de Muro. In der Nähe sind: Park s´Albufera, Hafen in Alcudia, Restaurants und Bars, Sandstrand, Biketouren
Hotel war sehr sauber. Meinem empfinden nach, kann ich nichts ausstellen.