Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Presteigne

A great contemporary hotel for a stay in the city.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The location is great. The rooftop pool, although small, is ideal for cooling off after a stroll round the city or a spot of sunbathing.
Cons: The space to sunbathe on the roof is very pleasant, but it can get full, especially at the weekend.
Location: Celler sa Premsa is two blocks away. Only go if very hungry. Incredible Marc Fosh less than 10 mins walk. La Casa Gallega 50 metres - brilliant tapas.
This hotel is (literally) just a few minutes walk to the bustling heart of Palma. It is modern, spacious and very clean. The staff were, without exception, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel - friendly staff and perfect location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, the location, the rooftop bar and the breakfast.
Cons: Some parts of the hotel were a little worn and could do with slight repair - tiles coming off in the swimming pool for example.
Location: Great location for the old town with convenient public transport options. We found it easy to walk to most parts of the city.
The Innside Palma was in the ideal location for us - it is close to the beautiful old town which we walked through most days, and right next to bus stops which take you to the airport (number 1 bus) and the beautiful beaches (number 3 bus). The staff were always so friendly and helpful. We were particularly impressed that the hotel offers a WhatsApp service so you can contact them conveniently - we used it to ask them to make a restaurant booking for us which they did speedily. Also the rooftop bar was the perfect place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Central location.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
A long weekend with my daughter, and we enjoyed staying in this 'arty' hotel. Initially we had a room next to the lifts and above reception, this proved to be noisy when people were returning late at night. However, we asked for a quieter room next morning, and staff were very helpful and obliging and allocated another room without any fuss. This room was on the second floor and towards the back of the hotel - lovely and quiet. Breakfasts were lovely, with plenty to eat. The rooftop terrace, with its splash pool and bar,was a nice area to sit and relax with a drink or a coffee. Spotlessly clean hotel, brilliant breakfasts, comfortable beds and nice efficient staff - would certainly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Comfy Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Friendly staff, nice rooom, good location, comfy common areas. After a few flawed hotels on this trip I was very happy to finish off with the INNSIDE Palma. A/C and Heat were responsive, small but adequate gym, nice looking steam/spa room. My room had a few minor issues which were attended to quickly and cheerfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent knowledge from the hotel concierge who was friendly and always willing to give useful advice.
Great choice of hotel and location for a three night stay in Parma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice clean, comfy rooms. Great location. The only complaint I had was that the roof terrace was not open. They did say that they had put it on their web site but we didn't see it and the first picture that comes up when you go on the web site is a picture of the roof terrace. But that aside I would definitely recommend the hotel and when we go back I will be staying at the Innside Hotel Palma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Innside Palma Centre

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: good location for city attractions, free water and soft drinks was a nice touch.
Cons: nothing
Location: cathedral and port only a few minutes walk. The train to Soller was only just round the corner.
Great location with very helpful staff. Rooms very clean. Buffet breakfast good value for money with excellent choice of meats cereals etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prestwick

Lovely modern hotel - shame about rooftop :(

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel, so clean, great rooms and facilities. Really disappinted to discover rooftop area not available during my stay (mid April) as this is why we chose this hotel. This was not written anywhere when hotel described. Hotel provided lovely room with balcony and late check out to make up for this. Great service! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. No tea and coffee making facilities

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, convenient for the old town. Nice toiletries, shower and free non-alcoholic mini bar. Excellent reception staff.
Cons: Put tea and coffee making facilities in the roomw.
We had a lovely time in Palma, and the location of this hotel is great. Very quiet, and we had a balcony on the 6th floor, which was great. Nice toiletries and a free, soft drinks mini bar, which was replenished daily. Really good shower and comfy, big bed. The only downside was that there were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Paco on reception was wonderful though (and speaks so many languages!) and got us a kettle. He couldn't have been more helpful, and really made our stay.