Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very relaxing stay in a wonderful hotel; quiet but close to the centre of the town with an array of places to eat. Staff were very friendly and helpful and rooms very luxurious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Lovely owner run hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Went for 4 days with my 2 adult daughters. The staff were so attentive and the stay was just perfect. We ate lunch by the pool. The club sandwiches were fantastic. Their recommendations for evening meals were really good. They booked tables and taxis for us. Local knowledge means they can source anything from spa treatments to boat hire. I would definetly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Sevenoaks

My favourite boutique hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic boutique hotel run by British people, Lovely continental breakfasts each morning, available outside when warm enough. Ideal location - away from the town square but only a short walk round the corner. Didin't need a car.
5 out of 5
by Ulrike from Wiesbaden

Ausstattung Lage

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr stylisches Hotel, geführt durch sehr sympathische Inhaber in super zentraler Lage. Die Betten sind super bequem.
5 out of 5
by Sean and Susan from dublin ireland

hidden gem

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
What can i say. My husband and i have just returned from a four night stay in the beautiful l'avidida hotel. Everything about the hotel, service, breakfast, pool ,locality is perfect. Located on a quiet tree lined avenue minutes from Soller town{ lovely tapas bar alvaros just around the corner} bus minutess away to the picturesque town of Deia.Fabulous costal views on the bus. Tram into port de soller in the evenings and back. Antique train to Palma one hour away. You would not need to hire a car as all transport is mins walk from hotel. Yet because Majorca is a small island we were back by the afternoon to sunbathe by the pool with smoothies or gin@tonic depending on the hour/ This is a beautiful part of Majorca and the hotel being adults only was peaceful and calming. Matthew couldnt have been more helpful or pleasant even arranging for us to keep our room for the last day as our flights were late that night. Already planning a return trip. susan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En pärla på Mallorca

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fint litet hotell i historisk byggnad. Rymliga rum och badrum med fin utsikt över bergen. Bra läge i Soller. Trevligt poolområde och fantastiskt hjälpsam personal som tipsade om restauranger och utflykter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely grand townhouse in the centre of Soller

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, lovely townhouse with relaxed atmosphere ideal to wind down. Very close to lively Soller centre with square, tram and shops. We enjoyed our stay very much - thanks to all the L'Avenida team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Great centrally located b&b type hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Large room, great welcome and local advice. Central location.
Cons: Room lighting could be better and breakfast good cold buffet only.
Location: Solver is a nice small town with port Soller easily accessible. Take the tram it's great. Some very special restaurants ( hotel salvia and Luna 36 )
Excellent welcome and after a glass of cava shown to our spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Fab boutique hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness and lovely relaxed vibe.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, amazing walks and very good restaurants in the port.
Great little hotel. Centrally located in the middle of Soller. Matthew and the rest of the staff made us feel so welcome and couldn't have done anything else for us.
5 out of 5
by Soeren from Korsør

Super Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Super ophold. Service og forhold i top.