Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the lovely square in Pollensa

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We were greated warmly and we felt welcome throughout . Breakfast brought to our room as we were leaving before 8.30 am - much appreciated! We fully intend to return often. One nice thing we didn't ascertain but would ask next time - could we make coffee/tea for our room , from the tray left out in the reception area . That would have been ideal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel just off main square

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern room, with large comfy bed.
Location: Excellent location, just off Pollensa Town main square. The hotel is affiliated with Hotel Juma in the main square, where breakfast was served.
Excellent experience saying in this hotel. Can't fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location just off the main square

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Liked being able to use Hotel Juma for breakfast which is on the main square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near to centre of Pollensa

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Lovely central hotel refurbished to a high standard. Good breakfast at sister hotel Hotel Juma in Placa Major
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small clean and very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Small clean and very friendly hotel situated right in the centre of old town pollenca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The hotel is right in the old town center and very convenient to everything. We found Pollensa a much more interesting town than Port de Pollensa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BMcQ from Kendal

Lovely hotel but be aware it's an annexe of the Juma Hotel

Posted May 21, 2009
This is a lovely hotel with beautifully designed and maintained rooms. Breakfast is served at the Juma a short walk up the road - not buffet style so takes a bit of familiarisation. Generous drink and snacks on arrival. You do need to be aware that there are no staff on site here - so don't make the mistake of arriving late like we did. You may not get in (we didn't). Problem resolved satisfactorily though so not a big issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Historisch, romanisches Appartement Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Service, Preis-Leistung, Zentumsnähe, hervorragend... waren über die Fiesta bis zu 2. August zu Gast. Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück auf dem Marktplatz, tolle Atmosphäre. Urlauber die Ruhe suchen, sollten diesen Reisezeitraum nicht wählen! Es ist Nachts Fiesta ohne Ende!!!!! Uns hat das sehr gefallen! Jeden Tag bis in die Morgenstunden, wir werden unseren Urlaub wieder in diesem Appartement Hotel in Pollenca verbringen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Zentrum von Pollenca

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Top-Lage. Ruhig. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet. Rainshower-Dusche. Super Bett. Kostenloses Wasser erhältlich.
Location: Zentrum von Pollenca. Stadt besichtigen, wandern in der Serra Tramuntana.
Hotel in Top-Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Dennoch war es sehr ruhig. Die Rezeption wird vom Hotel Yuma (100 m entfernt) mitbetreut, d. h. man muss manchmal 2 Minuten warten, bis jemand da ist. Frühstück gibt es ebenfalls im Hotel Yuma. Frühstück war top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Mittendrin in Pollenca

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Alles unkompliziert. Service immer freundlich.Auch der 3. Cafe con leche zum Frühstück ohne Probleme! Leider einfallsloses Frühstück mit zuwenig Baguette/So&Mo aufgebackene Brötchen, obwohl der Bäcker offen hat. Aber "preiswert" im guten Sinne!