Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful accomodation very close to beach

Posted Jun 7, 2017
It was an amazing experience and really made our holiday!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall and superb value!

Posted May 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff who made every effort to accommodate our pre-stay requests - thank you Edel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a suite which was absolutely fantastic. The hotel was across the road to the beach and was a short hop to the main buses. Its also in a great spot for Alcudia old town. We would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Excellent hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff who were very welcoming.
Cons: Not having such a high rate for using the room safe
Location: S'Albufura Nature Park is very close to the hotel with a choice of walking trail. The beach is just a short walk away.
ALL staff were friendly but professional and efficient. The choice at breakfast was incredible. The room was huge and we were lucky enough to have a sea view over the garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Staff couldn't have been anymore friendly
Cons: only minor point is they said the hotel has car parking, it does but only for a few cars, so if you park a hire car there it will be on the street
Location: Perfect for cycling and beach holiday
Amazing hotel, great food and friendly staff! From the moment you arrive the staff are there to look after you. We stayed half board and I have never had better tasting hotel food. Attention to detail from the staff, down to them remembering your name in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel with great reception assistance

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is lovely, storage is a little limited, it is spotlessly clean with attentive reception staff. It was nice on a rainy day to have more then BBC world to watch. with BBC1 and 2 and ITV 1 and 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, luxurious, friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel twice now & it's faultless. Brilliant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

NOT. A 4 STAR

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The sourandimg area of this hotel is as much of a disappointment as the hotel itself. Yes it is close to the beach, but it is also next to a Burger King and tick tack shops. The hotel itself is cheap and poorly decorated. The tilling and flooring is of poor quality. They have added a few nice touches, like the small pool at the back of the hotel, which is lovely. But overall this hotel looks and feels like it's been done on the cheap. The breakfast was ok, with a good variety. They charge 3 euro a day to use the safe. And guests are expected to keep the same pool towels for the duration of their stay. When we arrived we were so disappointed and shocked and the porter who brought our bags to our room hung around for an expected tip, it was embarrassing. This hotel is not a 4 star and we were surprised that the reviews were so good. I would never go back to this hotel, or recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Good location, Rooms clean
Cons: More sunbeds. Bigger area aroun pool if possible.
Location: Old town of Alcudia. Peurto de Pollensa
Good hotel. Not enough sunbeds. Areas around pool was crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Third time back

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We have been to this hotel a couple of times before. The grounds are well kept and the hotel is spotlessly clean and tidy. Staff are extremely friendly. This time we had a standard room (we have had suites before) and this was slightly on the small size with a rather hard bed. We would definitely go back again but book a larger room.