Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The ideal place to call Home !!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Swimming Pool could be improved with some live entertainment/games for children once the Apartments are perfect for family holidays.
I stayed 2 weeks in Las Palomas, my first impression was very good until I met Promise and I realized that I have made the best choice. Not a Receptionist but a friend that you can approach any time and she will be there for you ! The Studio was very clean, fresh and bright with everything you need in the kitchen, toilet. The balcony had a beautiful sea view with the sun coming every morning to weak you up. 3 minutes walk to the beach and lots of restaurants and cafes. A perfect place to call Home !!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viktor from Kiev, Ukraine

Great location and excellent customer service!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
We stayed in Las Palomas apartments June 7-14 and enjoyed every minute of it: located only a few minutes away from the beach, it is in the centre of everything- restaurants, countless pubs, shopping and a vibrant night life. We had a spacious room with a little kitchen and a sizable terrace which provided a breathtaking view of the sea and sunrises. Our great concierge Promise deserves million thanks: she was always there for us and went an extra mile in her customer service. When we arrived, I realized that I lost my e-tickets and she was so kind to ptint them out for me. Also, when I needed an internet access Promise generously allowed me to use her own lap-top. Next time I go to Mallorca, it's definitely a Las Palomas again! Thank you Promise for being a life saviour!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Nottinghamshire, UK

I'd stay again without hesitation (on top floors!)

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Only 1 lift
Location: Perfect
Wouldn't think twice about staying here again, bang in middle of Palma nova, walk everywhere within minutes! Our room wasn't ready on arrival, staff promised me sea view to make up for the wait and when I walked into my room the view blew me away! Everything you'd need to go self catering, ya need to take nothing! Balcony wasn't the most private I've ever had but I think quite a few apartments are private and obviously they kept themselves to themselves!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not impressed

Posted May 14, 2009
The dishes in the kitchen were all dirty. The toaster still had burnt toast in it from the previous tennants. There was no kettle so we had to boil water on the stove to make tea & coffee. Plus there was no window in the room so we had no fresh air & it was just not warm enough to sleep with the patio door open!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orpington

average

Posted May 16, 2008
although the apartment was central to everywhere and was convinent. the noise the local people made in mornings could not make up for this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from birmingham, west midlands

Satisfactory

Posted Oct 26, 2007
the apartments were basic but clean and comfortable but there was no actual reception to go to if needed - however where the apartments are situated they were close to the beach and all other attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Königstein

Appartmenthotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: siehe oben
Cons: nein
Location: sie oben
Aufenthalt in der Nachsaison, deshalb ruhig, viele Geschäfte hatten schon geschlossen. Das Hotel liegt in Magaluf (was ich vorher wusste) und deshalb ist die Umgebung des Hotels nicht die beste. Für meine Aktivitäten (Golf, Freunde besuchen) spielte das jedoch keine große Rolle. Das gesamte Personal war marockanisch, sehr nett. Der Parkplatz ist ein Problem. Wenn man zu spät nach Hause kommt, muss man auf der Straße parken. Gewöhnungsbedürftige enge Parkplätze, nur für kleine rental cars geeignet. Das Appartment war sehr sauber und mit allem ausgestattet, was man so braucht, etwas hellhörig. Insgesamt jedoch kein Hotel für anspruchsvolle Gäste, was man auch nicht erwarten kann bei dem Zimmerpreis. Ich war zufrieden dort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Syntes ikke det har noget med hotel at gøre mere motel. De 4 dage vi var der blev der ikke skiftet håndklæder eller gjort rent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell nära allt

Posted May 22, 2016
Enkelt lite slitet men rent hotell. Nära till strand, restauranger och shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

vistas inmejorables

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: las vistas desde la terraza
Cons: algún utensilio que no funcionaba como el extractor de humos, la tostadora ...
Location: se encuentra en Palmanova (Calvià) que a pesar de estar cerca de Magaluf resultó una zona tranquila.
estuvimos en la 8º planta con unas vistas maravillosas desde la terraza, el mobiliario no es nuevo pero todo estaba limpio y con los utensilios necesarios para pasar unos dias.