Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Clean, spacious apartment with great roof terrace

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Value for money
Location: It was closer to the beach than we expected - about 10 minutes walk, and the beach is gorgeous - white sand and lovely views. Bit longer to get to the
We've just returned from Les Valas having had a lovely holiday in Port de Pollenca. The apartment was kept really clean and all the staff on the desk were incredibly helpful and friendly. The pool was clean and there were comfortable sunbeds. We had a fantastic roof terrace which we weren't expecting which had a BBQ on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Excellent apartments close to beach

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: All facilities and play pool areas
Cons: All good nothing to improve
Location: Close to beach and other languages local amenities nice places to eat out and drink very friendly.
Well placed apartments close to beach and all amenities very clean and staff very helpful. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burnham on sea

Nice clean appartments

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location, clean and friendly helpful staff
Cons: Sound proving in some areas
Location: Not centrally located to main town square but near the beach and good choice of restaurants nearby
Lovely return visit to las velas can not fault, bit of a walk to main town centre but means you can walk off the calories you will be eating.
4 out of 5
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely apartments

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It was in a nice, quiet area. Spacious apartment with lovely roof terrace.
Cons: The kitchen and sofa would benefit from updating but very clean,
Location: A short walk to the beach & some restaurants; but away from the busier part of town.
Our first visit to Puerto Pollenca and we loved it. The apartment was in a lovely part of town; a small, quiet, friendly complex. Well maintained gardens and pools. Apartment had large rooms and we were lucky to be given one with a roof terrace, complete with bbq. Decor perhaps slightly dated, but very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Oskarström

Trevligt hotell

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Lungt och skönt område. Receptionen öppen 24 timmar om dygnet men ingen restaurang på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Niklas from Lomma

Mycket prisvärt och bra service

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal och bra nivå på hotellområde och rum. Nyare delen, som vi bodde i, låg precis vid poolen vilket uppskattades av barnen. Vår lägenhet, två sovrum och vardagsrum, var stor och hade ett eget "köksrum" vilket fungerade utmärkt för att fixa egen frukost och lunch i. Läget är lite i utkanten, vid den större vägen, vilket vi inte stördes av då området är skyddat av murar och växtlighet. Det tar ca fem minuter att gå till närmaste affär och tio minuter till stranden och restuarangstråket. Överlag är vi mycket nöjda med vistelsen och skulle kunna tänka oss bo där igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel mit kleinen Mängeln

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Das Hotel ist Günstig
Cons: Die Türen sind viel zu laut, ab 7:00Uhr morgens wird man durch ständig knallende Türen geweckt. Im Treppenhaus riecht es übel.
Location: Ohne Auto = subobtimal
Der AUfenthalt betrug nur 4 Tage, wir waren nur zum schlafen im Hotel.