Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Poor local reception staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicky from Wiltshire

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small and tatty, nails sticking out of the walls next to the bed and one bed blocking the door to the balcony
4 out of 5
by Paula from Braintree

Lively hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the lively hotel so much, I am already planning another visit and will 100% be staying at the lively again
3 out of 5
by Rachael from Blackley

Ok hotel room very basic but u get wat u pay for h

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok u get wat u pay for room very basic and pool and food was good
3 out of 5
by marc12345 from Scotland

Ideal Location

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is ideally placed and is what you would expect from a budget hotel in Maga! At the end of the day it was a bed to sleep in at the end of the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The smallest, most horrible room

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was no more then 3x3 meter for 2 lads one of which is 6ft 2, there was dried blood and snot on the floor and door handles and walls, the shower was broken and flooded the bathroom, it stunk in the room and bathroom so bad that after a few drinks it made me want to vomit, the balcony was over looked by a bigger hotel and people could see in and see just how embarrassing the room was. pool was tiny, lounger bed things were all stained and mingin, when we complained about the room the staff just dismissed us and said thats what there rooms were like. We actually ended up staying in our friends hotel rather than ours because we disliked it that much, and even went to the point of booking a room in that hotel for our final night in magaluf as our friends had gone home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WICKED!

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
You want to go Party in Magaluf with friends? Go here. Really friendly, really laid back, nice pool area, nice rooms, nice bar. Receptionists and bar staff are all energetic and up for a laugh. Located right at the end of the strip with loads of places to eat near by and the beautiful beach. PERFECT! Had a wicked holiday. However, if your looking for a family holiday - i wouldnt bother. Its quite 'Lively' - funnily enough. Music plays all day and evryone drunk all night so hasn't got much to offer unlessyour a group of mates wanting to get smashed for a week. If so... BOOK IT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but rather small pool

Posted Jun 22, 2007
Nice, clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff. Stay here if you want a quiet chill out session by the pool and very few yobs around. The pool is rather small and the 1 bed rooms are small also but apart from that it was a very pleasant stay in a central location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Järkyttävä palvelu sekä huoneen siisteys

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Oltiin erittäin pettyneitä huoneen kokoon, siisteyteen ja etenkin asiakaspalveluun. Huone näytti kuvissa paljon isommalta ja tilavammalta mutta kun nähtiin se omin silmin nii se oli täyttä absurdia. Siivojat eivät todellakaan siivonneet huonetta kunhan vain petasivat sängyt. Pyyhkeitä meille ei vaihdetty ollenkaan. Meidän piti erikseen itse pyytää respasta pyyhkeitä koska joka kerta kun tultiin huoneeseen "siivouksen jälkeen" siivoojat ottivat meidän vanhat pyyhkeet ja eivät tuoneet meille uusia. Ilmastointi toimi huoneessa todella huonosti. Sen takia tultiinkin kaikki kipeiksi matkan jälkeen. Työntekijät olivat todella ilkeitä meitä kohtaan ja aina kun yritimme kysyä apua tai neuvoja tai jopa niitä puhtaita pyyhkeitä meidän huoneeseen nii jokainen pyöritteli vain päätä ja näytti vähän siltä että heitä ei kiinnostanut pätkän vertaa. Internetissä luki myös, että aamupala alkaisi 10.30-12.30, mutta paikan päällä oleva työntekijä vakuutti meille kiven kovaa että se loppuu 12. En todellakaan itse eikä ystäväni suosittele tätä hotellia kenellekkään.