Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Next to beach, good breakfast, lacking in service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Visited end of season. Not sure if it's the culture, but the staff is not friendly at all. There were hardly any guests at the hotel and not once did any of the staff greet us when we walked past. That being said, proximity to the beach was great and breakfast was stellar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel, so fresh clean and modern but with alot of warmth. Staff are very friendly and helpful and got an upgrade to Seaview and bigger room, it's our fourth stay here and will always come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

A family break

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: How clean and tidy the hotel is. The staff are so nice
Cons: Maybe some little hook on pillows on the pool sun beds
Location: It was so nice and relaxing being by the pool, we were happy to stay there knowing we could have lunch.We had the restaurant for dinner in the evening
My daughter and I had a few days break at ME hotel last year, we had such a lovely time we decided to go again this year. Once again we had a lovely break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great location, amenities, and staffs. Thanks ME Mallorca!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good breakfast and close proximity to beach. Hotel amenities are well maintained however the room good have been more spruced up. Beach is beautiful, recommend purchasing the beachfront cabanas for the day and also recommend going to main city centre as opposed to main Malaguf strip at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel by the beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel, fantastic staff. Best place to chill by the pool with great music in the background
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Contemporary hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean. Modern.
Cons: Pool opening times and inclusive decks on the beach as above
Location: Close to town. Good water sports facilities near by.
Great hotel, but disappointing that there were no inclusive deck chairs outside the hotel on the beach! Sadly 2x pools close too early. Good beach. Having a car is a plus on this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel has a ideal location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel has the right idea nice but missing a few things mainly inside rooms more tea coffee facilities a iron and a more detail to cleaning both in rooms and communal areas then maybe the price tag would be valid !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel. TerribLe staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was a lovely hotel but the check in process was ridiculous and took ages to get served. I got there at 12pm and normally you can change in a room but I had to use the toilet. Check in is supposed to be 3.00pm and at 3.45 I had to ask to speak to the manager to get my room. The staff round the pool are not very good you need to order a drink 45 minutes before you want one as it takes that long to get a drink. I have been coming to this hotel since it first opened and I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Lovely hotel Nice and clean Close to the shops

Posted May 19, 2016
Really nice Hotel the staff are lovely. Good spoken English. The rooms are amazing! Check out that family pool down to the right outside! It's quiet and very sunny and no one much knows it's there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by AURA Team, Hotel Management
Dear Char, We all at ME Mallorca are happy to read such a good review like the one you share with us. We will be waiting for you to provide another amazing experience. Greetings