Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK


Posted Sep 10, 2016
This was our 6th visit over a 12-year period. The atmosphere, cleanliness, facilities and staff are all excellent. Service is friendly and efficient and the poolside bar is great; very relaxed but with enough sophistication to make lunches special. The buffet breakfast is also very good, with plenty of choice and quality. We've never eaten dinner at the hotel only because we prefer to walk to the nearby port. Despite all the great things mentioned, possibly the main achievement of the hotel is that has delivered these benefits consistently over a long period. Our children have continued to enjoy holidays there even as they've grown older, which can't always be said! Consistency is the real test of any great establishment. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 24, 2016
We stayed at the sister hotel la pergola many times and really enjoyed it. We upgraded to the mon port this year and it was absolutely superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
3rd time at the Mon Port and it is as great as ever. Alien at the pool fantastic. Can't fault it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great relaxing holiday

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Ask clients not to smoke on balconies; smoke does get into other bedrooms. Be more strict with towels on unused poolside loungers.
Location: Good food and shopping in the town just 10-15 minutes walk away. Good beaches at St Elm and Camp de Mar.
Great staff, good accommodation in an ideal location just 10-15 minutes walk to the harbourside cafes and shops. Hotel food was inventive and of good quality. What's not to like?
4 out of 5
by Grigori from Hamm

Kinderfreundliches Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr für Familien mit Kinder geeignet, volle 4 Sterne verdient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allt i ett i Andratx...

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med pool och mycket bra frukost. Avskilt hotellområde. Kanske bäst för den äldre gästen.
5 out of 5
by Norbert from Deutschland

Schöne Anlage mit Flair

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzurlaub, haben die Insel mit dem Auto erkundet. Herrlich zum wandern und relaxen von Port d'Andratx bis Sóller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel gegenüber der Restaurantzeile.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: Kopfkissen sind ein bißchen hart. Die Türen der Einbauschränke Schleifen laut auf den Fliesen. Man kann es auch aus anderen Zimmern hören.
Location: Auf einem Berg. Der Hafen ist unterhalb. Man kann gut zu Fuß zum Centrum von Port d' Andraitx gehen. Mittwochs ist in Andraitx Wochenmarkt.
In wunderbarer Blumen-und Palmenlandschaft eingebettetes Hotel. Sehr schön angelegt. 5 Häuser stehen zur Wahl. Ein schöner Pool. Genügend Sonnenliegen. Snackbar mit tollen Gerichten und Kuchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr nettes Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Cons: Die ausgeliehenen Tennisbälle hatten kaum Luft drin - war sehr jämmerlich. Die Dusche war auch sehr schwach, aber wurde dann am 3.Tag repariert.
Tolles Hotel mit nettem Personal und guter Ausstattung. Das Spa ist toll und das Frühstückbuffet ist genial!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels