Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-So Experience at Hotel Nautic

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night at the Nautic Hotel and overall our impression of the hotel was "ok" ... check-in was easy but when we got into our room the bed was awful. The pillows were small/hard and the bed was like we were sleeping on wood.
3 out of 5
by Elizebeth from Brecon

Great location, shame about the bed!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was really good. The cleanliness was also very good. The room was smaller than I expected and extremely hard beds!! The roof top was nice but again the pool was on the small side compared to the photos on the Internet. No balcony which I felt the room needed for the price. Good food for the breakfast, good selection and tasty Kind and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by Karen from Bournemouth

Very nice hotel RUINED by awful customer service

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, despite the hotel being in a great location and overall being a nice hotel with a very nice room our review has been ruined by the poor customer service at the hotel. A couple of things that simply ruined it for us:- 1) We have never stayed in a hotel before where you are only permitted one cup of coffee in your room for the whole stay! You are only allowed one complimentary coffee from the nespresso in your room on your first day. No other tea and coffee making facilities are provided. 2) We could not enjoy our one and only coffee as the milk provided in the room was seven yes 7 months out of date - regrettably we did not realise until the thick goop slodged from the little carton into our now ruined coffee. 3) when we complained about the out of date coffee nothing was done - and in fact i was accused of lying by the receptionist who said that she had given me extras - she had no so such thing and i can only assume she mistook me for someone else 4) breakfast and dinner in the hotel are a joke - breakfast is okay but it is a free for all with no one available to show you a table etc. etc. when we stayed two of three coffee machines in the dining room were out of order. Dinner was very poor and we saw many dinner items served up for breakfast - we only ate in the hotel one night and then decided to pay the extra to eat out - very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Paudie from Ireland

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice but no English tv channels
4 out of 5
by Mandy from Shropshire

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern hotel with great harbour and sea views if you choose a sea view room, good sized balcony and Spa facilities. Staff very obliging and friendly. Good location, all in all a good value Hotel
4 out of 5
by Frantisek from Prague

Stay was OK but...

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself is on good location and appears to be clean and well run. However few things made me raise my eyebrow: one hour late checkout was charged by 30 euros, entry in to sauna is charged by 10 euros per two hours even for hotel guests, breakfast buffet was bellow average and so was the dinner.
5 out of 5
by Dejan from Ljubljana

All in all good

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Very friendly staff, good not crowded spa, Selection of TV channels in hotel room could be better for non-Spanish client could be better. I will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh - at best

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the staff was friendly, and tried to be accommodating. However, the Hotel is a 2.5 or 3 star hotel at best. The walls are paper thin; so you'll hear people returning from the bars at all hours, or the people using their washroom. The really annoying part is that when the water is running it sounds like it's coming from your room and it's loud as heck. The bed is super uncomfortable, and the sheets are feel like an awkward sandpaper. For the money (I paid 131 euros for two nights) it would have been ok IF the expectation was that I wasn't staying at a four star hotel. An actual four star hotel on the island (and significantly more expensive) you should try is Hotel Maricel...again significantly more expensive.
4 out of 5
by MARY from Renfew

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
modern hotel in a central location with very good facilities (spa and gym - although we did not use these). Staff were friendly and approachable. Enjoyed our stay and would return