Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing holiday

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not sure?
Location: Nixe Palace is a relaxing quality hotel located at Cala Mayor near to Palma.
We have just returned from our sixth visit to Nixe Palace! As always the standard was excellent. Great location and facilities. 5 star and worth it!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔앞 해변이 너무너무 놀기 좋고 이쁨

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 해변이 좋았어요
Cons: 씨티뷰 호텔은 수영복이나 수건을 건조시킬 공간이 없는거 같아요
Location: 근처에 맛있는 음식점도 있고 그리고 조금만 가면 작은 쇼핑몰과 마트도 있어요
물놀이 하며 휴양하기에 좋은 호텔입니다. 근처에 맛있는 음식점도 있고 그리고 조금만 가면 작은 쇼핑몰과 마트도 있어요 6월인데 물이 좀 차서 물놀이를 생각보다 못했지만 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다. 그리고 씨티뷰는 별로인거 같아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Great position, good food and friendly, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel am Strand

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hatte eine super Zeit dort Eine tolle Hochzeitsfeier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast wonderful beach

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Superb stay of relaxation Definitely a return visit required
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Service was great.
Cons: Room furniture is dated and needs an upgrade. a better choice of english channels would be great. just abc 1/ 2. lunch menu should be changed daily.
Overall Nixe is a pleasant hotel. Stayed there during half term and was surprised how quiet it was. Staff and service are great, but food and drinks are very expensive. Breakfast at 24 Euro's a person is a bit of a stretch if you are staying a week..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in excellent position.

Posted May 31, 2016
We have always rated this hotel very highly and we were very happy with our recent stay. The staff are very helpful and The facilities are very good. The drinks are very expensive and we cannot therefore justify having a drink in the hotel which is a pity .The dining room is far too formal for most tastes and is again very expensive. We do not therefore eat in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger helt nede til stranden

Posted May 22, 2016
Det eneste jeg ikke likte var at jeg hadde romm mot gaten.Anbefales ikke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Schönes Hotel mit Strand in Stadtnähe

Posted May 12, 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen, unsere Koffer wurden sofort in unser Zimmer gebracht, nettes freundliches Servicepersonal, die Rezeption kümmert sich sofort um alle Belange ( Golfzeiten buchen, Tische reservieren etc...), wir waren sehr begeistert und würden jederzeit wieder im Nixe Palace buchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Optimal gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Ich habe bestimmt schon 15mal in diesem Hotel gewohnt und schätze es wegen der Nähe zur Innenstadt von Palma, der Strandnähe und den kurzen Wegen zu den Wandergebieten der schönsten Insel der Welt. Auch das Hotel selbst hat durch die eindrucksvolle Hanglage mit dem traumhaften Meerblick und dem herzlichen Personal ein dickes Lob verdient.